» » Hoppo!

Hoppo! album FLAC

  • Performer: Hoppo!
  • Title:
  • Genre: Other
  • Formats: AC3 MP1 APE MP4 AIFF TTA MP3
  • MP3 album: 1973 mb
  • FLAC album: 1781 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 372
Hoppo!  album FLAC

Hoppo! is the self-titled album from Café Tacvba frontman Rubén Albarrán. The album consists of nine cover songs. These cover songs are Nueva Canción (or "new song" in English) Latin American folk songs written by South American social activists of the 1960s, including three from Violeta Parra. Recording of the album was done in 2010, while Albarrán was on break from Café Tacvba. The album is also a departure from the alternative rock and electronic sounds that usually comprise Café Tacvba's music.

Wave Cooper, Hoppo13 May 2019. Listen to this album and millions more. 1.  Beat Down (Original Mix).

Hoppo! el inmortal, released 02 August 2014 1. wakantanka 2. amb 3. seres de luz 4. ojos 5. amb 6. tema del inmortal 7. amor animal 8. amb 9. perro centrifugo 10. amb 11. el sentir 12. amb 13. las melipeucas 14. una vuelta mas 15. amb 16. el pelo del cabello. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Hoppo on the beat, coming from Perth streets. Hailing from the streets of Perth, Hoppo is a t who makes music with whatever he can get his hands on. Self taught at guitar, pian. Stream Tracks and Playlists from Hoppo Music on your desktop or mobile device.

Related to Hoppo! albums: