» » The River Mohawk Band - Shine On! Shine On!

The River Mohawk Band - Shine On! Shine On! album FLAC

  • Performer: The River Mohawk Band
  • Title: Shine On! Shine On!
  • Genre: Rock / World
  • Released: 2017
  • Style: Country Rock
  • MP3 album: 1128 mb
  • FLAC album: 1935 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 567
The River Mohawk Band - Shine On! Shine On! album FLAC

Nom de l'album Shine on. Type Album. Date de parution 1978. Labels Warner Music Group. Style MusicalBlues Rock. Membres possèdant cet album2. 2. Mistress Moonshine. 3. When Talking Is Too Much. 4. The Gospel Singer. 5. Watcha Feel? 6. Teardrops. 8. Champagne and Rock & Roll. Autres productions de Climax Blues Band. Blues from the Attic.

Band Name Climax Blues Band. Album Name Shine on. Wydawcy Warner Music Group. Styl muzycznyBlues Rock. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2. Other productions from Climax Blues Band.

I Heard It First On The Radio (Homecoming Picnic Album Version). Look For Me (Homecoming Picnic Album Version). Without The Lord (Homecoming Picnic Album Version). Farther Along (Homecoming Picnic Album Version). The group was formed in 1980 on the spur of the moment before a concert with the song "First Day In Heaven" with Bill Gaither & Gary McSpadden of the Bill Gaither Trio, and Steve Green & Lee Young of the backup singers. Lee Young was dismissed in 1982, and Jon Mohr was hired as the new bass singer. They then recorded the album, Passin' The Faith Along. Later, tenor Steve Green left and Larnelle Harris was hired. This group cut the New Point Of View album before Mohr left.

Shine On is the seventh studio album by Los Angeles, California -based band, . released in 1980 on the A&M label. This was the last album to feature frontman Jeffrey Osborne, as he released from the group to enter a solo career a year later. The album peaked at No. 6 on the R&B albums chart

Recorded at Air London Studios 1977. Joy Yates By Permission Of Charisma. letter Q on the label. Other (LETTER ): Q. Matrix, Runout (SIDE 1): SRK 6056 - A2. Matrix, Runout (SIDE 2): SRK 6056 - B1. Other Versions (5 of 21) View All. Cat.

This underrated Average White Band album produced by David Foster featured songs by AWB with Foster co-writing a couple with the guys. The album's smooth, jazzy sound turned off fans that liked AWB rawer. Time, however, has treated these tracks well (they can be found on CD) and what wasn't cutting-edge at the time has proven to be timeless trinkets. Check out: "Catch Me (Before I Have to Testify)," "Let's Go Round Again," "For Your Love," and "Into the Night," the LP's rawest cut. Track Listing.

Shine On is the second album by Australian rock band Jet, released on 30 September 2006, in Australia and on 2–3 October 2006, internationally. On 23 September 2006, Triple J premiered the album on its Music Specials show along with interviews with the band. The album will open and close with a track currently titled "All You Have to Do".

Shine On" is a song by British indie rock band The Kooks and is the second single from their 2008 album Konk. It was released on 7 July 2008. Although debuting at a disappointing in the UK Singles Chart the song has received a lot of airplay becoming a radio hit. The release of "Shine On" has also boosted Konk back into the UK top 40 album chart. Upon the physical release of "Shine On", the single climbed to the band's lowest charting single since "Sofa Song".

Shine On Jewelry is handmade jewelry that adds the unique little touch to your beautiful everyday wardrobe! .

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Swinging Doors
Songwriter – Merle Haggard
2 Route 66
Songwriter – Bobby Troup
3 Johnny Cash Medley
Songwriter – Johnny Cash
4 Don't You Ever Get Tired Of Loving Me
Songwriter – Hank Cochran
5 In The Midnight Hour
Songwriter – Steve Cropper
6 Tulsa Time
Songwriter – Danny Flowers
7 Secret Agent Man
Songwriter – P.F. Sloan, Steve Barri
8 Make The World Go Away
Songwriter – Hank Cochran
9 Diggy Diggy Li
Songwriter – Doug Kershaw
10 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
Songwriter – Lloyd Price
11 Memphis, Tennessee
Songwriter – Chuck Berry
12 Flying High
Songwriter – Roger Mitchell
13 Midnight Special
Songwriter – Traditional


  • Acoustic Guitar – Eddy Lawrence (tracks: 12), Roger Mitchell (tracks: 12)
  • Bass Guitar – Roger Mitchell (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,13)
  • Drums – Russell Mitchell (tracks: All1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,13)
  • Electric Guitar – Eddy Lawrence (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,13)
  • Mastered By – Eddy Lawrence (tracks: All)
  • Mixed By – Eddy Lawrence (tracks: All)
  • Recorded By – Eddy Lawrence (tracks: All)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 700261452388

Related to The River Mohawk Band - Shine On! Shine On! albums: