» » Hive Mind - Tunnel Birth

Hive Mind - Tunnel Birth album FLAC

  • Performer: Hive Mind
  • Title: Tunnel Birth
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: US
  • Formats: AU AHX APE MP3 AA XM ADX
  • Released: 2003
  • Style: Noise
  • MP3 album: 1220 mb
  • FLAC album: 1630 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 735
Hive Mind - Tunnel Birth album FLAC

Hive Mind is the fourth studio album by American R&B band the Internet. It was released on July 20, 2018 by Columbia Records. It was preceded by the singles "Roll (Burbank Funk)", "Come Over" and "La Di Da". On April 27, 2018 the band released the single "Roll (Burbank Funk)", accompanied by a music video. On May 30, the group announced Hive Mind, to be released by Columbia Records on July 20, with the announcement accompanied by the release of the album's second promotional single, "Come Over".

Hive Mind Tunnel Birth. Give Your Opinion on Tunnel Birth. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

12 tracks · 5 July 2018.

Flickr Hive Mind can also be an effective tool to identify photography with licenses that allow non-commercial (and sometimes) commercial use. Inspired by (and thanks to) Flickr Leech. Dedicated to Anna and her Flickritis. Many thanks to Lokesh Dhakar for his lightbox2 image viewer.

Their fourth album, Hive Mind, is an act of collective conviction. It simplifies and shores up the Internet sound with soft-focus blues, plush arrangements, and deep-in-the-ground grooves. The beats are shapelier, more boldly defined, and yet they still have the capacity to bleed into each other. The songs on Hive Mind are more deliberate than those on Ego Death, less likely to liquify into sticky funk codas.

Hive Mind by KEOR, released 13 January 2016 1. Welcome Song 2. Destruct 3. The Grand Quagmire 4. Harmonices Mundi 5. Machine Breath 6. 'First Interlude' 7. Home of Mysteries 8. Dead Tree Seeds 9. Oblivion 10. Egregore 11. 'Last Interlude' 12. Raven's Eye 13. Status Quo Hive Mind is a Progressive album inspired musically by early Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Ambient music, Folk/Ethnic music and Movie Score, and thematically inspired by ancient philosophy, mythology and esotericism. STORYLINE : (WELCOME SONG) It all started on a dark autumn afternoon

The Internet has released their brand new album, Hive Mind. The studio LP is the follow-up to their GRAMMY nominated debut album, Ego Death. The 13-track project is the combined efforts of lead singer Syd and outfit members Matt Martians, Patrick Paige II, Christopher Smith and Steve Lacy. No additional guests are featured on the project. Previously released singles on the album include La Di Da, Come Over, and Roll (Burbank Funk). The Internet Matt Martians syd Steve Lacy.


A Untitled 14:32
B Untitled 13:30


  • Synthesizer [Analogue], Effects – Greh


Edition of 26 hand-numbered copies, with spray painted cassettes.
Recorded in The Empty Cellar.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
tro-165 Hive Mind Tunnel Birth ‎(2x12", Ltd, Bro) Troniks tro-165 US 2005
CH-41 Hive Mind Tunnel Birth ‎(CDr, Ltd, Num, RE) Chondritic Sound CH-41 US 2005

Related to Hive Mind - Tunnel Birth albums: