» » Various - Noizephilia

Various - Noizephilia album FLAC

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Noizephilia
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Hardcore, Hard Trance
  • MP3 album: 1136 mb
  • FLAC album: 1711 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 679
Various - Noizephilia album FLAC

Artificial Intelligence is a compilation album released via Warp on 6 July 1992. It is the first release in Warp's Artificial Intelligence series. The album birthed the genre that would later become known as intelligent dance music.

Various Failures is a compilation album by American experimental rock band Swans. It was released on March 22, 1999 and contains tracks from White Light from the Mouth of Infinity, Love of Life, The Burning World, and The World of Skin's Ten Songs for Another World. In addition, it contains B-sides, rarities, and previously unreleased tracks. The album was re-released in 2000

Various - Sea Element Album. Скачать Various - Sea Element Album. Также послушайте: Various. Enhanced Chill Vol. 2. 5, 112. Various. Schneeweiss III. 4, 102. A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 10. 4, 96.

The album gets off to a bad start with a ponderous, leaden, dragging version of "Why Don't We Do It in the Road?," performed here by a group called "Jimmy Thackery and the Drivers. The very thing they seem to lack is drive; the drummer in particular seems to be holding the whole performance back. The rest of the cuts feature various Telarc blues artists fronting a core group consisting of . Smith on guitar, T-Bone Wolk on bass, Peter Re on bass, and Steve Holley on drums


1 6th Take Control 4:59
2 XampaNoiD I Was Fucked By Vacuum Cleaner 4:46
3 Resonant Systems Eclipse 5:44
4 colon Infect 6:21
5 XampaNoiD I'm Afraid You 7:11
6 6th Revolution 6:10


  • Design – Haruse Yu

Related to Various - Noizephilia albums: