» » Jussi Lehtonen - This Time

Jussi Lehtonen - This Time album FLAC

  • Performer: Jussi Lehtonen
  • Title: This Time
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Formats: MPC MP4 APE AA MP2 XM AU
  • Released: 2013
  • MP3 album: 1496 mb
  • FLAC album: 1296 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 351
Jussi Lehtonen - This Time album FLAC

Listen to Jussi Lehtonen: This Time in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Download and listen online Times Are Changing by Jussi Lehtonen. On this page you can download song Jussi Lehtonen - Times Are Changing in mp3 and listen online. Jussi Lehtonen - Times Are Changing. Send lyrics Send translation Send music video.

Drums, Primary Artist. Primary Artist, Sax (Tenor).

This Time is the fifth album by American country music artist Dwight Yoakam. Three of its tracks barely missed the top spot on the Billboard Hot Country Singles charts, each peaking at No. 2: "Ain't That Lonely Yet," "A Thousand Miles from Nowhere," and "Fast as You," the latter being his last Top 10 single. Two other tracks also rose into the charts: "Try Not to Look So Pretty" at No. 14 and "Pocket of a Clown" at No. 22.

Artist: Jussi Lehtonen Album: Move On Genre: Contemporary Jazz Origin: Finland Released: 2017 Quality: mp3, 320 kbps Tracklist: 1. It's All OK 06. .Jussi Lehtonen – Move On (2017). Artist: Jussi Lehtonen Album: Move On Genre: Contemporary Jazz Origin: Finland Released: 2017 Quality: mp3, 320 kbps.

Presenting the Music of Jussi Lehtonen and Jussi Fredriksson - Koko Jazz Orchestra. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Jussi Lehtonen, who’s performed on Svart releases as the drummer of the Eero Koivistoinen Quartet, has recorded a couple of solo albums plus works with Dave Liebman and Koko Jazz Orchestra. This new album has him return to the moods of his first album Firstborn. This is intense, classic quintet jazz with many moods and rhythmic textures. The band consists of Lehtonen, Joonatan Rautio,Teemu Viinikainen, Aki Rissanen and Jori Huhtala.


1 Bouncing With Julius 7:22
2 Circles 5:52
3 Spring Is Here 8:21
4 Chillin' 7:58
5 It Might As Well Be Spring 7:08
6 Stucko 7:16
7 Blues For Alfred 7:50
8 Minor League 9:03


  • Drums – Jussi Lehtonen
  • Guitar – Jesse Van Ruller
  • Organ – Mikko Helevä
  • Tenor Saxophone – Joonatan Rautio

Related to Jussi Lehtonen - This Time albums: