» » Nutty T - Never Leave

Nutty T - Never Leave album FLAC

  • Performer: Nutty T
  • Title: Never Leave
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Released: 2007
  • Style: Hardstyle, Hard Trance
  • MP3 album: 1297 mb
  • FLAC album: 1307 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 739
Nutty T - Never Leave album FLAC

Leave is the fifth studio album by Singaporean singer Stefanie Sun (simplified Chinese: 孙燕姿; traditional Chinese: 孫燕姿), released on 21 May 2002 by Warner Music Taiwan. The song, "We Will Get There" is the theme song of the Singapore National Day Parade 2002. The album earned an IFPI Hong Kong Top Sales Music Award for Top 10 Best Selling Mandarin Albums of the Year in 2002. 直來直往" (Straight Forward). 一樣的夏天" (Summer as Usual).

Derived from the richness of nuts. Something chock full of awesomeness. That album was nutty. I can't get it out of my head. Dude, those brownies were nutty. I ate 12. Did you see Obama's speech last night? It was nutty. by the massimo December 08, 2010.

Never leave me, and don't deceive me. Никогда не уходи и не обманывай меня, I'll keep on crawling my friend. Я выкарабкаюсь, мой друг, Never tease me, and don't leave me here. Never leave me, and don't deceive me. Никогда не дразни меня и не оставляй здесь, It's all the same in the end. В итоге ничего не меняется.

I never thought you'd be the one Make me shine brighter than the sun There ain't no ups and downs No in and outs You're here right now. If you want me to stay I'll never leave If you want me to stay We'll always be If you want me to stay Love endlessly If you want me to stay If you want me to stay I'll never leave you. Uh oh Uh oh Uh oh Uh oh. Now that you're loving back We're happy, it's a fact Can't nothing hold us back We got this in the bag (Uh oh) There ain't no maybes (Uh oh) No question of your baby now. Never Leave You was released as the debut single on May 13, 2003 from Lumidee’s debut studio album, Almost Famous. Never Leave You (Uh Oooh, Uh Oooh)" Track Info. Written By Edwin Perez, Teddy Mendez & Lumidee. Release Date January 1, 2003.

Alex Van Den Hoef, Chris Van Den Hoef. blue highlight denotes track pick.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Never Leave (Original Mix) 5:42
2 Never Leave (Nutty HS Mix)
Remix – Nutty*


Also available in 192 kbps and WAV format

Related to Nutty T - Never Leave albums: