» » The Church Of Hysteria - Argyle

The Church Of Hysteria - Argyle album FLAC

  • Performer: The Church Of Hysteria
  • Title: Argyle
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2012
  • Style: Noise, Minimal, Indie Rock
  • MP3 album: 1350 mb
  • FLAC album: 1995 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 802
The Church Of Hysteria - Argyle album FLAC

Not On Label (The Church Of Hysteria Self-released) ‎– none. Format: 6 File, FLAC, Album. Live, unmastered recording of the Argyle album launch gig on Friday 23rd November 2012. This is a digital-only release.

Hysteria is the fourth studio album by British synthpop band The Human League, released on 7 May 1984. Following the worldwide success of their 1981 album Dare, the band struggled to make a successful follow-up and the sessions for Hysteria were fraught with problems. The album name itself is taken from the problematic recording period. Producers Martin Rushent and Chris Thomas both left the project which would eventually be finished by producer Hugh Padgham.

Profile of the performer Church Of Hysteria, The: Indie rock band formed in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia in April 2009 by Luke Sinclair and John Stevens. Was originally going to be a split-zine, though quickly evolved into a band.

Church Type: Evangelical. School: Argyle Christian Preschool & Kimdergarten. Senior Pastor: Rick Painter.

Invention of Hysteria book. Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read. Start by marking Invention of Hysteria: Charcot and the Photographic Iconography of the Salpêtrière as Want to Read: Want to Read savin. ant to Read.

Pastor Kim with carnivorous babies. Earth Day 2003: Stupid Monkeys.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 No Family, No Trees
Music By – Damien*, John*Music By, Words By – Luke*
2 Temporary Tattoos
Music By – Damien*, John*Music By, Words By – Luke*
3 No Mystery
Music By – Damien*, John*Music By, Words By – Luke*
4 Godspeed The Withering Husk Of Your Former Self
Music By – John*, Luke*Words By – Damien*
5 A Fate Worse Than Life
Music By – Damien*, John*Words By – Luke*
6 No
Guest, Bass Guitar [Bass] – Harrie ZanellaMusic By – John*Music By, Words By – Luke*
7 Wrong
Music By – John*Music By, Words By – Luke*
8 The Device
Music By – Damien*, John*, Luke*
9 Albatross
Music By – John*Music By, Words By – Luke*
10 Untitled 1:40

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Brunswick Arts Space
  • Recorded At – Royal Botanic Gardens Melbourne
  • Mastered At – Fox Audio Mastering
  • Pressed By – Implant Media


  • Artwork – Alister Karl
  • Bass Guitar [Bass], Keyboards [Keys], Noises [Noise], Programmed By [Programming], Harmonica, Guitar – John Stevens
  • Drums – Pigfucker
  • Guitar, Vocals – Luke Sinclair
  • Keyboards, Drum Programming, Vocals – Damien Pitts
  • Mastered By – Paul Fox
  • Recorded By, Producer – John*


Recorded and produced from March 2010 to May 2012 at Brunswick Arts Space, Brunswick
Vocals on track 4 recorded on 14 January 2012 beside Nymphaea Lake in the Royal Botanic Gardens of Melbourne

Mastered on 7 May 2012

Thanks to:
Leigh, for the long-term loan of the guitar amp
Nicholas, for gifting us with the Ace Tone Rhythm Ace FR-3 drum machine
Kitty, for the long-term loan of the Roland XP-10 keyboard
Zilla, for the long-term loan of the Casio CT-655 keyboard
Alister, for the loan of the Casio SA-1 keyboard
Brunswick Arts Space, for their calm attitude to our cacophonous squalls

Extra special thanks to:
Damien, for being our Dr Rhythm


Track 10 is hidden

Related to The Church Of Hysteria - Argyle albums: