» » Corpsing - Regnum

Corpsing - Regnum album FLAC

  • Performer: Corpsing
  • Title: Regnum
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2017
  • Style: Death Metal
  • MP3 album: 1757 mb
  • FLAC album: 1837 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 560
Corpsing - Regnum album FLAC

A decade on from the release of their second album, The Stench Of Humanity, Corpsing emerge unsullied by either modern death metal’s overtly clinical urges or the arty posturing of the atmospheric DM contingent. Unapologetic in their embracing of both primitive brutality and the concise sonic impact of artfully produced extremity, the Londoners take the otherworldly pomp of Domination-era Morbid Angel and the churning horror of latter-day Immolation and transport them into an infernal hall of mirrors.

Corpsing discography (all). lt; The Stench of Humanity (2007). Type: EP. Release date: May 15th, 2017. Added by: 0th. Modified by: Heinous. Added on: 2017-05-15 21:56:55.

After leaving his previous band Infestation in 2000, guitarist Giuseppe Cutispoto decided to form another band top job!!! and relax :)

Listen to music from Corpsing like Infection Of Unknown Origin, Flatliner & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Corpsing. Corpsing are an extreme metal band from England, United Kingdom. They have previously been signed to Jason Mendoca's (Akercocke) Goat of Mendes Records label and are due to release their next album through Grindethic Records.

Corpsing?! The creators of one of my favourite ever death metal albums, 2007's The Stench of Humanity, the London-based band split up shortly after its release and have been dormant until now. Furiously googling, I discovered from Bandcamp that in May Corpsing self-released a new EP, and it's been on my playlist since. And it's good to hear Corpsing again, as fitting in 2017 as they were a decade ago. Tight and technical without losing their atmospheric punch or a sense of fun, Bloated Enigma is an enjoyable battering, brutal death metal left space to breath in the shape of a breakdown that moves from atmospheric gloom to catchy riff-hooking and widdly soloing.

Corpsing Albums: Watching the Thinker, The Stench of Humanity. Members: The Wizard, Giuseppe Cutispoto, Mick Cutispoto, Baron (Nick Plews). Labels: Goat of Mendes.

This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Regnum.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dancing Shadows
Lead Vocals – Divna
2 Bloated Enigma
Chanter – Edd Amos
3 Ouroboros 5:45
4 Wisdom Of The Serpent
Backing Vocals – Jason Mendonca
5 Cunt
Backing Vocals – Solomon J Lucifer Christ
6 Divna 3:47
7 Ye Entrancemperium (Emperor Cover)
Arranged By [Arrangements] – Ihsahn, SamothBacking Vocals – James AnsonComposed By [Opening Theme Originally Composed By] – Euronymous

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Corpsing
  • Recorded At – Warlock Studios
  • Mixed At – Warlock Studios
  • Mastered At – Warlock Studios


  • Artwork By, Design – Joe Collins
  • Bass Guitar – Daniel Henderson
  • Drums – Nick Plews
  • Lyrics By, Music By – Ihsahn (tracks: 7)
  • Music By – Samoth (tracks: 7)
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Corpsing (tracks: 1 to 6)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Edd Amos
  • Rhythm Guitar – Giuseppe Cutispoto
  • Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar – Mick Cutispoto
  • Vocals – Daniel Henderson (tracks: 7), Joe Collins (tracks: 1 to 6)

Related to Corpsing - Regnum albums: