» » Ghost In The Machine! - New Wave

Ghost In The Machine! - New Wave album FLAC

  • Performer: Ghost In The Machine!
  • Title: New Wave
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Released: 2015
  • Style: Vaporwave
  • MP3 album: 1380 mb
  • FLAC album: 1396 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 242
Ghost In The Machine! - New Wave album FLAC

Ghost in the Machine is the fourth studio album by English rock band The Police. The album was originally released on 2 October 1981 by A&M. The songs were recorded between January and September 1981 during sessions that took place at AIR Studios in Montserrat and Le Studio in Quebec, assisted by record producer Hugh Padgham. The album reached No. 1 in the UK Albums Chart and No. 2 in the .

New Wave music meant a lot of things in the late 1970s. It encompassed pretty much everything that followed the punk movement that still served as an alternative to mainstream pop and rock. There was power-pop, neo-psychedelia, acid-punk, art rock and lots and lots of keyboards

List of 100 greatest "New Wave" music albums of the 1970s and 1980s as compiled by digitaldreamdoor. Candy-O - The Cars 44. Ghost in the Machine - The Police 45. Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret - Soft Cell 46. The Innocents - Erasure 47. Kissing to Be Clever - Culture Club 48. Be Yourself Tonight - Eurythmics 49. Seven and the Ragged Tiger - Duran Duran 50. The B-52's - The B-52's 51.

A new version of Last. Alejandro Vivanco & Dorian Chavez. Ghost in the machine. Showing albums featuring Ghost in the machine. Berlin Tech, Vol. 6. Various Artists. 20 Jun 2013 ยท 14 tracks.

The Police - Ghost in the Machine. Users' Highest Rated New Wave Albums of All Time. The Best Albums of All Time.

The Debut Album from New Zealands "The ghost in the machine" released late December 2012 on vinyl digi and cd featuring collaborations and remixes with Perverse, Truth, Triage, Dubtek, TZR, Timmy P MC, Mc Kryptik and more. The Ghost In The Machine LP. Olie Bassweight, Truth, Timmy P MC, Dubfonik, DMG MC, Dubtek, Triage, Mc Kryptik, Tzr, Perverse. Release Date 2012-12-21. Label Bassweight Recordings.

Ghost Machine is the self-titled debut album by the five-piece music group Ghost Machine. The album was released on July 26, 2005 via the band's own label Black Blood Records. The album contains a total of 13 core tracks. There are parts on the album that are silent spaces 4 seconds in length. There are 7 tracks all of which are 11 seconds in length and feature the same random noises


1 Beach Chillin' 3:51
2 Way You Make Me Feel 1:47
3 Tapa No Real (Mr. Sunset Remix) 4:43
4 Malibu (Ghost's Edit) 2:58
5 Dusty VHS 3:06
6 Here We Goo 2:54
7 So Good 3:52
8 I Think About You 4:28
9 Beach Chillin, Pt. 2 1:49
10 Palm Trees 4:17
11 Want You Back 2:40
12 Again 2:08
13 Your Love 2:47
14 Just For A Minute 2:29
15 Evening 2:41
16 Outro 2:28

Related to Ghost In The Machine! - New Wave albums: