» » Various - Soul Unsigned Volume 1

Various - Soul Unsigned Volume 1 album FLAC

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Soul Unsigned Volume 1
  • Genre: Funk
  • Released: 2008
  • Style: Neo Soul
  • MP3 album: 1495 mb
  • FLAC album: 1930 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 950
Various - Soul Unsigned Volume 1 album FLAC

Shop more: Broken Beat/Nu Jazz Soul Unsigned. Played by. Soul Unsigned. 100% Secure Shopping. Best music store: 5 time winners. Help & Information.

The Unplugged Collection, Volume 1 - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. Вышел 1 декабря 1994г. В альбом вошло 16 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:12:52. The Unplugged Collection, Volume 1. rock.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

The vision is to release two compilations twice a year titled Various Inspirations. These compilations will feature artists from across the globe who are connected with the show. In addition to the compilation, there will be numerous EPs released. The record label will seek to mirror the show by releasing music that is similar to the one showcased on the Deep Inspiration Show. Deephouse, House, SloMo, Disco, Soul, chilled stuff or whatever - in the words of the show and record label head: Expect always the unexpected. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. LTD CD, Vinyl Look, Handstamped, Front & Back Cover. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album.

Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers.

Brand new: lowest price. British Soul Nation - Various 1998 UK 2xcd 36-track Album.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kre8iV She
Written-By – Bernie Powell, Fitzroy Facey, Noel McKoy
2 Al Campos* New York Feeling
Written-By – Campos*, Fridell*, M. Finding*, Risell*
3 Excellent Gentlemen No Doubt About It
Written-By – J. Gordon , S. Watkins
4 Moses Mayes Intrafusion
Written-By – Muzyka*, Jean*, Paley*, Shields*, Penner*, Reimer*
5 Mothergroove Don't Waste Your Time
Written-By – Gian Nicola Sciannamé
6 Harambé Lazy
Written-By – Karl Clews
7 Dreemtime Sisco (Gentlemen Players Remix)
Producer [Additional], Remix – Gentlemen PlayersWritten-By – K. D'Farley, M. Azucena, P. Ogunsalu
8 Kaldera What The Rhythm's 4
Written-By – Howard*, Allen*, Alloway*, Thomas*, Haycocks*
9 Yohimbe Love ESC
Written-By – Eric Walker , Gene Ginn
10 The Black Style Mood Closer
Written-By – Joseph Okitikpi, Minh-Anh Quach, Raul Pages
11 Groove's Back Productions Ft. AmariM Gently
Written-By – Amari "AmariM" McNeil*, Reginald "K. Son" Cason
12 Maintain Shed Some Light
Written-By – Gino Garofalo, Jason Gutierrez
13 Majahba Womanizer
Written-By – Adam Purzycki, Natalia Lubrano, Pawel Pusz
14 Kan Sano Inner Sun
Written-By – Kan Sano


  • Artwork [Addtional Artwork] – Roger Williams
  • Compiled By, Concept By [Album Concept], Design [Booklet & Inlay Design] – Phil Driver
  • Other [Model] – Claire Davis
  • Photography By – Mark Fiddian
  • Sleeve Notes [Artist Biographies], Design [Booklet & Inlay Design] – Leigh Fry


14 soulful grooves from unsigned & independent artists

Related to Various - Soul Unsigned Volume 1 albums: