» » Ian Charles - Minutes From Midnight

Ian Charles - Minutes From Midnight album FLAC

  • Performer: Ian Charles
  • Title: Minutes From Midnight
  • Genre: World
  • Released: 2004
  • MP3 album: 1329 mb
  • FLAC album: 1187 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 663
Ian Charles  - Minutes From Midnight album FLAC

The album was produced by Mike Shinoda and Rick Rubin. Minutes to Midnight was the band's follow-up album to Meteora (2003) and features a shift in the group's musical direction. For the band, the album marks a beginning of deviation from their signature nu metal sound. Minutes to Midnight takes its title from the Doomsday Clock.

Minutes From Midnight. Ian Charles - Destination: A Dusty Road 03:25. Ian Charles - Chain Of Rock 03:31. Ian Charles - Paint You A Picture 03:36. Ian Charles - Grace And Fall 04:36.

Some Rebellion - Ian Charles Band. 2. Fragile and White - Ian Charles Band. 3. Into The Horizon - Ian Charles Band. 4:370:30 - Ian Charles Band. 5. Paintin' The Town - Ian Charles Band. 6. Independence Reckoning - Ian Charles Band. 7. Matchbox Fires - Ian Charles Band. 8. Autumn - Ian Charles Band. 9. The Next Day - Ian Charles Band. Minutes From Midnight. To Those Who Wait (reissued).

Ian Charles Education: Ian attended Bethlehem High School. Ian Charles wouldn’t have become so famous if he didn’t have a brother named James Charles. His nickname on the platform is ‘ianjd12. In summer 2017, the YouTube user nicknamed ‘shook’ on the platform uploaded a video called James Charles Annoying His Brother for 3 Minutes Straight.

Ian Charles songs download, free online mp3 listen. Joseph Charles MacKenzie & Ian Russell - Sonnet 35: Adventus II - Stirps Jesse Virgam Produxit. album: Sonnets for Christ the King. Joseph Charles MacKenzie & Ian Russell - Sonnet 43: Love True. Joseph Charles MacKenzie & Ian Russell - Sonnet 63: Hosanna Filio David. Ian Charles Pain - Into the Life Stream.

LIVE at The Puppet House EP Ian Charles. Minutes From Midnight Ian Charles. Born Right Inside Ian Charles.

Album Name Minutes to Midnight. 版公司 Warner Music Group.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Parallel
Banjo, Resonator Guitar [Dobro] – Dick Neal
2 (That I'll) Take With Me
Bass – Mace Vitale
3 Paint You A Picture
4 Lonely Symphony
Acoustic Guitar [Slide] – Eric Michael Lichter*
5 Chain Of Rock
Electric Guitar, Soloist – Dick Neal
6 Sky Open Wide
7 Destination: A Dusty Road
Electric Guitar – Jeremy Lichter
8 Volume
Backing Vocals – Eric Michael Lichter*Electric Guitar, Soloist – Dick Neal
9 Waitin' Too Long
10 Charlie
Mandolin – Dick Neal
11 Grace And Fall
Piano – Eric Michael Lichter*
12 I Saw The Sun Go Down
Mandolin – Dick Neal
13 Call It A Song


  • Mixed By – Mike Burke
  • Organ [Hammond T-200], Synthesizer [Korg, ARP String], Electric Piano [Wurlitzer], Bass, Electric Guitar – Eric Michael Lichter*
  • Producer, Mixed By – Ian Charles
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Piano [Spinet], Electric Piano [Wurlitzer], Organ [Hammond B-3], Drums, Percussion – Ian Charles
  • Written-By – Ian Charles

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 829757627021

Related to Ian Charles - Minutes From Midnight albums: