» » A Storm Of Light - Nations To Flames

A Storm Of Light - Nations To Flames album FLAC

  • Performer: A Storm Of Light
  • Title: Nations To Flames
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: US
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Post Rock, Doom Metal
  • MP3 album: 1565 mb
  • FLAC album: 1214 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 290
A Storm Of Light - Nations To Flames album FLAC

Redirected from Nations To Flames). Nations to Flames is the fourth studio album by American post-metal band A Storm of Light. It was released by Southern Lord on 17 September 2013. Nations to Flames has been described as amongst the most aggressive and fast-paced albums in A Storm of Light's discography.

Apostles of Hatred, 05:20.

This Nations To Flames, A Storm Of Light's third album, marks quite an evolution in the band's sound.

A Storm of Light's 'Nations to Flames' drops in stores Sept. 17 via Southern Lord Recordings. Listen to A Storm of Light's 'Nations to Flames' Album. Next: Check Out Other Recent New Music Releases. Filed Under: A Storm of LIght. Categories: Exclusive, New Music, News.

Nations To Flames A Storm of Light.

Artist Album Song Title. Nations to Flames Album Cover Art. A Storm of Light.

Back five years and one new presidential term after their last album, Nations To Flames, A Storm Of Light have a whole new reservoir of volatile bile to burn and a new sonic scope to torch. The result is the charged, and stunning new album,.


1 Fall 4:44
2 Apostles Of Hatred 5:20
3 The Fire Sermon 4:28
4 Omen 3:59
5 Dead Flags 5:14
6 All The Shining Lies 5:50
7 Disintegrate 4:49
8 Lifeless 4:55
9 Soothsayer 1:54
10 You Are The Hunted 4:35
11 The Year Is One 5:49

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Southern Lord Recordings
  • Mastered At – Audiosiege
  • Mixed At – Red Room Studio
  • Recorded At – Fahrenheit Studios
  • Pressed By – Optical Experts Manufacturing – 2416282


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Domenic Seita
  • Design, Layout – Josh Graham
  • Drums, Percussion – Billy Graves*
  • Guitar – Kim Thayil (tracks: 3, 4, 11), Will Lindsay (tracks: 2, 4, 7 to 9)
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals – Josh Graham
  • Mastered By – Brad Boatright
  • Mixed By – Matt Bayles
  • Photography By – Josh Graham, Nino Tavernise
  • Producer – A Storm Of Light, Josh Graham
  • Recorded By – Travis Kammeyer
  • Recorded By [Kim Thayil] – Adam Kasper, Josh Evans , Nathan Yaccino


Recorded at Fahrenhett Studios, Johnson City, Tennessee.
Mixed at Red Room Recording, Seattle, Washington.
Mastered at Audiosiege, Portland, Oregon.

Suggested reading: Margaret Atwood Time Capsule Found On The Dead Planet.

© Southern Lord Recordings 2013

Comes in a jewel case with a transparent tray; contains an 8-page fold-out booklet with all lyrics.
Track durations do not appear on the release, they are measured by a computer.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 808720018127
  • Barcode (As printed): 8 08720 01812 7
  • Matrix / Runout: 7/29/2013 12:28:20.PM #108699 IFPI LN08 2416282 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN08
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI JI21

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LORD181 A Storm Of Light Nations To Flames ‎(2x12", Album, Bri) Southern Lord LORD181 US 2013
LORD181 A Storm Of Light Nations To Flames ‎(2xLP, Album) Southern Lord LORD181 US 2013

Related to A Storm Of Light - Nations To Flames albums: