» » Skydiggers - Northern No. 1

Skydiggers - Northern No. 1 album FLAC

  • Performer: Skydiggers
  • Title: Northern No. 1
  • Genre: World
  • Released: 2013
  • MP3 album: 1387 mb
  • FLAC album: 1996 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 742
Skydiggers - Northern No. 1 album FLAC

Skydiggers is a 1991 eponymous album by Skydiggers. The album's most successful single was "I Will Give You Everything". Monday Morning" (. Maize/Stokes) – 2:26. At 24" (. ash) – 2:27. Maybe It's Just Not Good Enough" (. Macey/Stokes) – 4:02. Baby Make A Grab" (Finlayson/Maize) – 2:54. I Will Give You Everything" (Finlayson/Maize) – 3:56. We Don't Talk Much Anymore" (P. Cash) – 2:12.

Northern No. 1 ‎(CD, Album). A Penny More ‎(CD, Single, Promo). Flood Ross Entertainment.

Skydiggers - Bitter Beauty 04:01. Skydiggers - Burning Bridges 03:07. Skydiggers - Don't Cry No Tears 02:58. Skydiggers - Snowbird 02:52. Skydiggers - Precious Time 02:22. Skydiggers - Spin Spin 02:42. Skydiggers - Just My Heart Talkin' 02:37.

1 Northern - Skydiggers. Songs: 9. Artist: Skydiggers. Songs: Skydiggers - Bitter Beauty 04:01. Skydiggers - Red Deer to Margaree 05:02.

Listen to No. 1 Northern in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

There and Back is a 2000 live album by Skydiggers. Most tracks were recorded at Toronto's Horseshoe Tavern on December 18, 1999. Tracks 2, 5 and 7 were recorded at the Sidetrack Café in Edmonton in 1998. The final track, "Will You Ride Wide Open", is a new studio song. Additionally, the songs "Biloxi" (originally written and recorded by Jesse Winchester) and "Those Memories", although recorded live, have never appeared on a previous Skydiggers album. There and Back, a song by Seventh Wonder in their album Mercy Falls. There and Back, a 1917 Vitagraph Studios short film directed by Larry Semon and starring Hughie Mack and Alice Mann. She Comes Into the Room.

The band returned in 2012 when they released Northern Shore through MapleMusic Recordings. In 2013, the band released No. 1 Northern, an album of cover versions of songs by Canadian songwriters, including Neil Young, Gordon Lightfoot, Ron Sexsmith, Gene MacLellan, Linda McRae, Charlie Angus and Andrew Cash  . Retrieved 2015-10-06. "Skydiggers Take On Neil Young, Gordon Lightfoot, Ron Sexsmith for 'No. 1 Northern' Covers Album, Stream Entire Album on Exclaim. Exclaim!, July 2, 2013. "Skydiggers - She Comes Into The Room".

restless skydiggers album covers Restless is a 1992 album by Skydiggers It was the band's most commercially successful release, and produced their biggest chart hit, "A Penny More". In 1996, the album disappeared from Canadian record stores after the band's label, FRE Records, filed for bankruptcy Although the band pursued litigation to win back the master tapes, they were not successful As a result, in 1999, they released an alternate version of the album, Still Restless: The Lost Tapes. This Old Town" – 2:42 PCash. Swamp Boogie" – 3:11 PCash. Don't Blame it On Me" – 3:22 PCash. I Don't Know Why" – 3:56 PCash. I Don't Want To Talk About It" – 4:54 Finlayson/Maize. Just Before the Rain" – 2:34 PCash. Slow Burning Fire" – 3:24 JBuckingham.


1 Bitter Beauty
2 Burning Bridges
3 Don't Cry No Tears
4 Snowbird
5 Precious Time
6 Spin Spin
7 Just My Heart Talkin'
8 Red Deer To Margaree
9 Stars

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 79444 00253

Related to Skydiggers - Northern No. 1 albums: