» » A Foggy Realm - Twilight

A Foggy Realm - Twilight album FLAC

  • Performer: A Foggy Realm
  • Title: Twilight
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
  • Country: Russia
  • Formats: MMF WMA MP1 AUD TTA AU MP4
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Ambient, Stoner Rock
  • MP3 album: 1913 mb
  • FLAC album: 1584 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 820
A Foggy Realm - Twilight album FLAC

Twilight by A Foggy Realm, released 10 January 2010 1. Colour of Time 2. Steel Cave 3. Autumn Symphony 4. Bad Trip 5. Mirror 6. Twilight An accomplished composer and musician, Ilya Lipkin set up his A FOGGY REALM in the end of 2009 to explore the mysterious realms of ambient-and-drone electroacoustics played live with an electric guitar and a bunch of effect pedals. Twilight" EP is a debut release by this project.

Twilight by A Foggy Realm. Released:January 17th, 2010. Recorded in January 2010, it features five relatively short pieces consisting of thick multi-layered guitar ambiances ranging from the obscured psyched-out to the threat-suffused and doom-riffed. Strong and weirdly fascinating performance. 01. Colour of Time (05:37).

Colour of Time, 05:37. Autumn Symphony, 06:25. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations.

Foggy Tranquility - Into The Twilight. Sp33fy - A Fog Lit Street. The Plumed Punisher: Warrior of Neo Twilight Realm - Ace Attorney 6: Spirit Of Justice OST. Extract Chords.

Side project of Ilya Lipkin (The Re-Stoned, Maat Lander). A Foggy Realm added 4 new photos. 9 December 2017 · Moscow ·. Pics from Rodinaat Photo. 2017 Moscow/Massolit. A Foggy Realm "Autumn Symphony" at the concert feat. New album is coming soon! October 2017. A Foggy Realm @ Model T. 2017. 16 "Model T" bar, Moscow, Info: A Foggy Realm - Ilya lipkin - guitar, fx, loops. com/ Set-list: 01. Loop 0. .

Listen to Twilight songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by A Foggy Realm 1. Colour of Time - A Foggy Realm, 2. Steel Cave - A Foggy Realm, 3. Autumn Symphony - A Foggy Realm, 4. Bad Trip - A Foggy Realm, 5. Mirror - A Foggy Realm. Album ∙ 2017 ∙ 6 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"JAowaiXU","length":"338"}.


1 Colour Of Time 5:38
2 Steel Cave 6:23
3 Autumn Symphony 6:26
4 Bad Trip 6:42
5 Mirror 4:28
6 Twilight 5:08


  • Guitar [Guitars], Effects, Mixed By – Ilya Lipkin


Recorded in January 2010.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RUSHUS RECORDS/2 A Foggy Realm Twilight ‎(CD, EP) Rushus Records RUSHUS RECORDS/2 Russia 2010
AT028 A Foggy Realm Twilight ‎(6xFile, MP3, EP, 256) Accessory Takes AT028 Russia 2010

Related to A Foggy Realm - Twilight albums: