» » Sabbath Assembly - Sabbath Assembly

Sabbath Assembly - Sabbath Assembly album FLAC

  • Performer: Sabbath Assembly
  • Title: Sabbath Assembly
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2015
  • Style: Experimental
  • MP3 album: 1613 mb
  • FLAC album: 1630 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 211
Sabbath Assembly - Sabbath Assembly album FLAC

Sabbath Assembly by Sabbath Assembly, released 11 September 2015 1. Risen From Below 2. Confessing a Murder 3. Burn Me, I Thirst For Fire 4. Only You 5. The Fiery Angel of Desire 6. Ave Satanas 7. Sharp Edge of the Earth 8. Apparition of the Revolution 9. Shadows of Emptiness Released Sept 11, 2015 on Svart Records. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Sabbath Assembly via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days. Sabbath Assembly Vinyl. Record/Vinyl + Digital Album.

Sabbath Assembly returns with their Seventh album, A Letter of Red, led by vocalist Jamie Myers (ex-Hammers of Misfortune,Wolves in the Throneroom), featuring guitarist Kevin Hufnagel (Gorguts, Dysrhythmia) original SA drummer Dave Nuss, bassist Johnny Deblase, who also played on the self-titled album, and guitarist Ron Varod (Kayo Dot, Psalm Zero, Zvi). A Letter of Red. Svart Records. A Letter of Red is the seventh album from Sabbath Assembly. Sabbath Assembly is honored to present their seventh chapter, A Letter of Red, and look forward to seeing you on the road. A final word from Dunn: When we set out to make a Sabbath Assembly record, we set out to make magic spells and embrace a plural existence. Make no mistake - the sisters will be heard, and secularism will be brought to its knees once again by the old gods disguised as a rock band.

Sabbath Assembly (official) is bringing the heat to the east coast this summer. Our cohorts in Sanhedrin are along for the ride and are guaranteed to slay. Join us for these bewitching nights of music and mayhem. Sabbath Assembly (official). Adam was instrumental to the inception of Sabbath Assembly (official) and an executive producer of our first album Restored to One, which he said provided him great "soul relief. His bold vision in the publishing realm will be missed.

Sabbath Assembly - Sabbath Assembly 9 songs lyrics: Risen From Below, Confessing a Murder, Burn Me, I Thirst for Fire, Only You, The Fiery Angel of Desire, Ave Satanas, Sharpe Edge of the Earth, Apparation of the Revolution, Shadows of Emptiness.

Sabbath Assembly is an occult rock band based in TX and NYC. At its inception the group formed to play the hymns of the Process Church of the Final Judgment, an Apocalyptic religious sect from the late 60’s. The band currently performs and records original songs that maintain occult themes. Sabbath Assembly Q&A. More Sabbath Assembly albums. Show all albums by Sabbath Assembly.


1 Risen From Below 4:24
2 Confessing A Murder 4:48
3 Burn Me, I Thirst For Fire 5:17
4 Only You 5:29
5 The Fiery Angel Of Desire 5:41
6 Ave Satanas 4:14
7 Sharp Edge Of The Earth 6:04
8 Apparition Of The Revolution 5:54
9 Shadows Of Emptiness 4:45


  • Bass – Johnny DeBlase
  • Drums – David Christian*
  • Guitar – Kevin Hufnagel
  • Recorded By – Colin Marston
  • Viola – Eva Vonne
  • Vocals – Jamie Myers


Recorded in 2014.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SVR394CD Sabbath Assembly Sabbath Assembly ‎(CD, Album) Svart Records SVR394CD Finland 2015
SVR394 Sabbath Assembly Sabbath Assembly ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre) Svart Records SVR394 Finland 2015
SVR394 Sabbath Assembly Sabbath Assembly ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Svart Records SVR394 Finland 2015

Related to Sabbath Assembly - Sabbath Assembly albums: