» » Mono Infinito - Neoprimitivismo

Mono Infinito - Neoprimitivismo album FLAC

  • Performer: Mono Infinito
  • Title: Neoprimitivismo
  • Genre: Electronic / Jazz / Rock
  • Released: 2014
  • Style: Free Jazz, Noise
  • MP3 album: 1526 mb
  • FLAC album: 1430 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 660
Mono Infinito - Neoprimitivismo album FLAC

Mono Infinito ‎– Neoprimitivismo. Label: Sploosh Records ‎– 03. Format: CDr, Album. Baritone Saxophone – Oscar Escalante. 4. Neoprimitivismo Atardeser. 7. Paisajistica De La Catastrofe.

Pandilla de guionistas formados en el Centro de Capacitación Cinematográfica. Cinema in Mexico City, Mexico. CommunitySee all. 16 people like this. 16 people follow this. AboutSee All. Contact Mono Infinito on Messenger.

Album · 2016 · 6 Songs. Mono Infinito pt. 1 - EP Miguel Canel.

Mono (stylized as mono. is the second mixtape by South Korean rapper RM. It was released on October 23, 2018, through Big Hit Entertainment. It features seven tracks and was accompanied by an animated music video for the final track, "Forever Rain". RM has called Mono a playlist, while other publications have referred to it as a mixtape. It features songs sung and rapped in both Korean and English.

is RM’s second solo mixtape following his 2015 release, RM. The cover art of the album incorporates the word ‘playlist’ rather than ‘mixtape’ because the tracks were stylistically produced to effortlessly flow from one song to another, evident with the rain at the end of 지나가 (everythingoes) as it transitions into Forever Rain. The mixtape was released on October 23, 2018 and was first disclosed on BTS’s twitter. With only three days of tracking, mono. debuted at number 26 on the Billboard 200 album chart with 21,000 album units sold, 16,000 of which were traditional album sales. does an about-face from (RM) release’s largely bellicose nature in favor of a more introspective mixtape.

Infinito is the sixth album by the band Fresno. The album was released digitally November 1, 2012. It became physically on November 23, selling 5000 copies on CD in the first two weeks. It has 11 tracks, and is approximately 45 minutes long. The first single was "Infinito" and its video was released on July 17, 2012.

Band's List Pop Rock Fresno Infinito. Members owning this album0. 1. Homem Ao Mar. 2. Infinito. 3. Maior Que As Muralhas. O Resto é Nada Mais (O Sonho de Um Visconde). 5. Diga (Parte 2). 6. Seis.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Amaneser
2 Incertidumbre: El Gato En La Caja
3 Movimientos Aleatoreos
Baritone Saxophone – Oscar Escalante
4 Neoprimitivismo Atardeser
5 Paisajes Del Capital I
6 Zoociedad
7 Paisajistica De La Catastrofe
8 Nocturno
9 Revueltas Silvestres
11 Paisajes Del Capital II


  • Art Direction [Cover] – Martín Escalante
  • Baritone Saxophone – Oscar Escalante (tracks: 3)
  • Electronics – Ricardo Serrano


Recorded in Guanajuato, México

Related to Mono Infinito - Neoprimitivismo albums: