» » Various - Defected Accapellas Vol. 2

Various - Defected Accapellas Vol. 2 album FLAC

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Defected Accapellas Vol. 2
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 2000
  • Style: House, Garage House
  • MP3 album: 1952 mb
  • FLAC album: 1172 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 110
Various - Defected Accapellas Vol. 2 album FLAC

Defected Accapellas Deluxe, Vol. 2. Release Date.

A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 10. 4, 96. Various. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Defected Accapellas Deluxe, Vol. 2" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Defected Accapellas Deluxe, Vol. 2 Album.

Accapellas Compilation, Vol. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Accapellas Compilation, Vol. Исполнитель: Various artists.

Tracklist 1. Anabel Englund – London Headache (04:04) 2. Crookers – Get My Mind Right (feat Mike City) (05:04) 3. Sonny Fodera – You & I (feat Janai – extended mix) (04:56) 4. Mr. G – Precious Cargo (feat Blondewearingblack – vocal mix) (04:09) 5. Kiddy Smile – Let A B!tch Know (05:17) 6. ATFC – No Victim Song (feat Hannah Williams) (04:58) 7. Chris. VA – KISS MY BASS: Various Artists. VA – Eta. VA – Beatfreak Miami 2019. VA – Soulfulradio, Vol. VA – Compilation . VA – Miami Poolside 2019.

As that well-known saying goes, "it does exactly as it says on the tin". Those sought after DJ and production tools dug out fresh from the Defected vaults. From upfront anthems to label classics, full songs to vocal stabs; they're all here and ready to rock, featuring the accapellas of Anabel Englund 'London Headache', Sonny Fodera 'You & I', Crookers 'Get My Mind Right', Chris Lorenzo 'Sleep Talk', Sam Divine & Curtis Gabriel 'Confessions' and many more. Defected Accapellas Deluxe Volume 14. 1. Anabel Englund 'London Headache' (Accapella) Written by Anabel Englund, Diego Cuevas & Jackson Englund Produced by Diego Cuevas & Jackson Englund Additional Production &.


A1 Bob Sinclar I Feel For You
A2 Bob Sinclar Feelapella
A3 Soul Vision Don't Stop
A4 Paul Johnson Get Get Down
A5 Astrotrax It's Over
B1 Johnny Corporate Clap Your Hands
B2 Johnny Corporate Sundayapella
B3 Johnny Corporate Sunday Shoutin
B4 Johnny Corporate Screamapella
B5 Awa Band Timbapella
B6 Awa Band Chantapella

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DEFACC2 Various Defected Accapellas Vol. 2 ‎(12", W/Lbl) Defected DEFACC2 UK 2000

Related to Various - Defected Accapellas Vol. 2 albums: