» » Simon Wilkinson - The Answer

Simon Wilkinson - The Answer album FLAC

  • Performer: Simon Wilkinson
  • Title: The Answer
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Released: 2009
  • Style: Disco, Electro
  • MP3 album: 1382 mb
  • FLAC album: 1674 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 815
Simon Wilkinson  - The Answer album FLAC

Stateless by Simon Wilkinson, released 09 May 2018 1. Aphelion 2. Glidepath 3. Descent In Amber 4. Vapour Mining 5. Stateless 6. The Immortal Game 7. Esperdrome The fourth album of interstellar ambient music and drifting deep space drones from Simon Wilkinson. Stateless is an ethereal collection of slowly shifting textures and widescreen sci-fi soundscapes designed for immersive deep listening. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Simon Wilkinson (born Simon John Wilkinson, 2 February 1972, Worthing, Sussex) is a British ambient musician and composer mainly working in the fields of music for film, television and documentary. He also works under the production name 'The Blue Mask' or 'Thebluemask'. His musical beginnings include working with Canadian singer songwriter Mike Bennett on a series of musical and song collaborations starting in 2002 with studio demos for a number of Bennett's songs (under the name Mr Bennett).

Cryosleep Dreams by Simon Wilkinson, released 14 June 2015 1. Alpha State Begins 2. Pushing Through Crystal Ice Clouds 3. Planetfall 4. Gravity Waves 5. Descending Node 6. Orbital Drift 7. Binary Storm 8. Panoramic Light 9. Cold Methuselah 10. The Divine Realm Ambient space music full of long atmospheric soundscapes, ethereal textures and deep space sound worlds.

Simon Wilkinson, ambient musician and composer for film, TV and documentary. Coming this Friday: Radiant Mind & Steve Roach: Heliosphere this release, collaborator. Presented in 8 parts flowing forth in a continuous stream, HelioSphere embraces the sonic art form of pure space music – wondrous and expansive.

Simon Wilkinson download free and listen online. Simon Wilkinson Through The Ergosphere. simphiwe dana bantu biko street album. eddie martinez something. alinne rosa shake it out.

Zone Rings (10:27) 06. Meridian Flux (11:16) 07. Circling The Void Above (10:44) 08. Black Prism (10:26) 09. Merging The Inifinite (13:49) 10. Continuum (08:39). Alan Simon - Excalibur IV: The Dark Age Of The Dragon (2017) FLAC. Felix K, Marcel Dettmann, Sa Pa and Simon Hoffmann - Marcel Dettmann presents Rauch (2017) FLAC. Aidan Baker, Simon Goff and Thor Harris - Noplace (2017) FLAC. Chihei Hatakeyama - Void XIV (2017) FLAC.

Simon Wilkinson Atmospheric Music For Documentaries, Films & YouTube. Ambient space music album containing 10 hypnotic tracks (101 minutes) of atmospheric instrumental space music, sparkling ethereal drones and imaginary landscapes. Inspired by themes of deep space travel, Cryosleep Dreams is a calming ambient musical journey through interstellar sonic dreamstates. Note: This album is sold for personal listening only but you can contact me to discuss licensing this music for your films.


1 The Answer 5:25

Related to Simon Wilkinson - The Answer albums: