» » Thomas Prime - Waiting For Tomorrow (The Instrumentals)

Thomas Prime - Waiting For Tomorrow (The Instrumentals) album FLAC

  • Performer: Thomas Prime
  • Title: Waiting For Tomorrow (The Instrumentals)
  • Genre: Hip-hop
  • Country: Japan
  • Released: 2012
  • Style: Instrumental
  • MP3 album: 1440 mb
  • FLAC album: 1621 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 143
Thomas Prime - Waiting For Tomorrow (The Instrumentals) album FLAC

Not On Label (Thomas Prime Self-Released) ‎– none. Format: 22 File, FLAC, Album. Waiting For Tomorrow (The Instrumentals) ‎(13xFile, FLAC). Not On Label (Thomas Prime Self-Released).

No Other Way (Intro). Waiting For Tomorrow. 02. Intellectual Criminals feat Awon. 03. Iron Mask feat Jas Mace & Mar Var. Thomas Prime. 04. Old Skool feat CL & Mrs Bux. 05. The Wake Up (Interlude). Music Plays On feat The 49ers &Thurro. 08. Heartbreak feat Seeka & Jr. 09. Don't Stop Now (Interlude). 10. Class Of '99 feat Akin Yai. 11. Strictly Underground pt 2 feat Awon.

Thomas Prime - The Responsible Hustle ft. Awon (Side A) 03:57. 15. Thomas Prime - Back With The Tracks ft. Awon (Side A) 03:51. Love Supersedes II is a double LP project produced entirely by Thomas Prime (Side A) & Kameleon Beats (Side B) Rapper Awon provides the vocals with features from members of the 'Soul Students' crew. Waiting For Tomorrow (The Instrumentals). Like a Feather (Single).

Give Your Opinion on Waiting For Tomorrow (The Instrumentals). Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

2012 - Waiting For Tomorrow (The Instrumentals). Thomas Prime - Waiting For Tomorrow. 2011 - Waiting For Tomorrow.

01 Intellectual Criminals (Instrumental) 03:23. Waiting For Tomorrow (22xFile, FLAC, Album). Category Country Year.

New Vessel & Prime track "Lost" featured on the free Cult Classic Records "Complementary" collection out today. Vessel & Prime - Lost - 2016 New album I Co produced with KA. DU for Cult Classic Records out tomorrow on Bandcamp. Full album stream and AMA with us over on BobFourty Twojh 's Mixlr at 5:30pm GMT+1 (UK time).

Waiting for Tomorrow" is a song by Dutch DJ Martin Garrix and American DJ and musician Pierce Fulton. It is released as the fifth and last track from Garrix's third EP, Bylaw, on October 19, 2018 via Stmpd, Epic Amsterdam and Sony Netherlands.


01 Intellectual Criminals (Instrumental) 03:23
02 Iron Mask (Instrumental) 03:12
03 Old Skool (Instrumental) 03:12
04 Music Plays On (Instrumental) 03:58
05 Heartbreak (Instrumental) 04:04
06 Class of '99 (Instrumental) 03:26
07 Strictly Underground Pt 2 (Instrumental) 03:47
08 International Night (Instrumental) 03:43
09 Feel The Same (Instrumental) 03:59
10 Changing Lanes (Instrumental) 03:13
11 Honest Lies (Instrumental) 02:26
12 Dynamite Love (Instrumental) 03:54
13 Luv4u (Instrumental) 03:24

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – Organic Studios, London


  • Mixed By – Dada Dadiani
  • Producer, Mastered By, Mixed By – Thomas Prime

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GTXC-058 Thomas Prime Waiting For Tomorrow ‎(CD, Album) Goon Trax GTXC-058 Japan 2011
none Thomas Prime Waiting For Tomorrow ‎(22xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label (Thomas Prime Self-Released) none UK 2012

Related to Thomas Prime - Waiting For Tomorrow (The Instrumentals) albums: