» » Jason Fine - Our Music Is A Secret Order

Jason Fine - Our Music Is A Secret Order album FLAC

  • Performer: Jason Fine
  • Title: Our Music Is A Secret Order
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Formats: XM AUD RA AC3 DXD VOC DMF
  • Released: 2008
  • Style: Deep House, Dub Techno, Minimal
  • MP3 album: 1754 mb
  • FLAC album: 1786 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 361
Jason Fine - Our Music Is A Secret Order album FLAC

It is our passion and our drive. And it has been like that since we discovered that music must be an expression of the human soul. Or as Jason Fine puts it: In my opinion, making deep music is not possible without a strong internal connection between the user and their feelings. Ultimately the end product is a reflection of what the user was feeling while making the piece. Producer is greatly talented newcomer Jason Fine, who released his superb debut EP on Omar-S´ FXHE label last year. The twelve pieces of minimal Detroit sounds you are about to hear, were sent to us as one package.

Kontra-Musik-Mixes - Single. See All. Burn Brighter Flame - EP. Patrick Cowley & Jorge Socarras. Post-Traumatic Son - Robert Hood, DVS1 Mixes - EP.

Anton Zap, Jason Fine. 2. Midwest n (Luke Hess Deep Detroit Remix). 124 bpm, 5A, C minor, 2009-03-18, Techno, 0 2. Luke Hess, Jason Fine. Made by alkaruno with.

Shift + or, - previous album. Jason Fine Kontra-Musik-Mixes Kontra Musik. Maxi Single & EP km010 Out: 03-09-2012.

This Is Our Music is the fifth album by saxophonist Ornette Coleman, recorded in 1960 and released on Atlantic Records in 1961, his third for the label. It is the first with drummer Ed Blackwell replacing his predecessor Billy Higgins in the Coleman Quartet, and is the only one of Coleman's Atlantic albums to include a standard, in this case a version of "Embraceable You" by George and Ira Gershwin

Ultimately, we found ourselves pulled toward records that embodied punk’s spirit, and even stretched it a little.

First out is A Made Up Sound aka 2562 with a remix of the track Puttinʹ It Out. In the hands of A Made Up Sound, the original is turned into a jazzy off beat techno affair that will work both dance floors and living rooms – just like all great dance music should. On the b-side, Heinrich Mueller, as so many times before, make great music out of celestial harmony, melody and arpeggio rhythm. Here harmonic elements so typical for Dopplereffekt, meets the funk of early 80-ties disco. Mueller once again moves.


1 Intro 1:24
2 Half 5:22
3 Human Need 7:37
4 Workin' It Out 6:06
5 Chaser 5:59
6 Isle 6:44
7 Much Pain 2:24
8 Midwest N 5:41
9 Inuit 5:30
10 Hihat Visitation 4:39
11 Puttin' It Out 5:28
12 Outro 1:35


Much Pain and Puttin' It Out (track 7 and track 11) are made exclusively for digital release.

Reviews about Jason Fine - Our Music Is A Secret Order (1):

Related to Jason Fine - Our Music Is A Secret Order albums: