» » Conscience - Reflection

Conscience - Reflection album FLAC

  • Performer: Conscience
  • Title: Reflection
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Released: 1992
  • Style: Electro, Synth-pop
  • MP3 album: 1240 mb
  • FLAC album: 1616 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 146
Conscience - Reflection album FLAC

This was the fifth album of CONSCIENCE. It was released as a tape. The songs became more complex and I got some new sounds for the SY22. Remastered with bonus tracks.

Streaming + Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. The Nursery’s 6th release of 2018 comes in the form of a various artist EP called Rules of Conscience, which brings together four artists with completely divergent styles of techno.

Reflection live Dragon Dreaming Festival 2013. 11. 3. See all. Posts. 17 June 2018 ·. Check out my other project Wise Old Tree with this epic video for my track Autotype. The epic video for my Wise Old Tree project is finally here. Dave Jacob did an amazing job creating the artwork for this release which originally was made for the video.

Listen to Reflection in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Artist: My Reflection. Album: Dreamland Drowning, 2012. Music From The Album Be My Eyes. Line-Up: Jenni - Vocals Petja - Guitar, Vocals Henkka - Guitar Aki - Bass Pete - Drums, Vocals.

Reflection is the twenty-sixth studio album by English musician Brian Eno, released on 1 January 2017 on Warp Records. It is a single piece of ambient music produced by Eno that runs for 54 minutes in length on CD and vinyl. It was nominated for the 2017 Grammy Award for Best New Age Album.

Reflection" is a song written and produced by Matthew Wilder and David Zippel for the soundtrack of Disney's 1998 animated film Mulan. In the film, the song is performed by Tony Award winner, Filipina singer and actress Lea Salonga as Fa Mulan. An accompanying music video for "Reflection" was included as a bonus to the Disney Gold Classic Collection DVD release of the film in 1998.

Reflection is Fifth Harmony's first studio album, which was released on February 3, 2015. This album was released with Syco Music and Epic Records, Simon Cowell's and . It was executive produced by multiplatinum producer-songwriter Julian Bunetta (One Direction, Boyz II Men, Flo Rida, Natasha Bedingfield, Leona Lewis), who worked with the group as a music producer on X Factor. The album features collaborations with artists such as Kid Ink, Tyga and Meghan Trainor.

Album Name Reflection. Data de aparición Septiembre 1990. Estilo MusicalRock'n'Roll. Miembros poseen este álbum0.


A1 Captive 5:13
A2 I Don't Believe 5:30
A3 Common 4:14
A4 The Secret 3:33
A5 All We Have 5:06
A6 Evening 3:24
B1 Changed 5:41
B2 Creation Destroys 4:20
B3 Flow 3:55
B4 Endless Hours 4:30
B5 Blind Communication 5:26
B6 The Fears Inside 4:20


This was the fifth album of CONSCIENCE. It was released as a tape.
Equipment: Yamaha SY22-synthesizer and an Atari 1040ST Computer with the Creator-Software as sequencer, a microphone, a small Yamaha mixing-desk, Alesis Quadraverb.
The songs became more complex and I got some new sounds for the SY22.
Remastered with bonus tracks.

Credits: All tracks by RI. Guitar and backing vocals on “Blind communication” by cs.
"The fears inside" also appeared on a tape-sampler later that year.

Related to Conscience - Reflection albums: