» » Jeff Wootton - The Way The Light

Jeff Wootton - The Way The Light album FLAC

  • Performer: Jeff Wootton
  • Title: The Way The Light
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: UK
  • Formats: DXD MP4 MMF MP3 DTS AHX RA
  • Released: 2016
  • Style: Alternative Rock
  • MP3 album: 1929 mb
  • FLAC album: 1189 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 368
Jeff Wootton - The Way The Light album FLAC

Jeffrey Wootton (born 12 May 1987) is an English musician, guitarist and songwriter from Manchester. He is the lead guitarist in Gorillaz and founding member of the musical collective YOTA : Youth of the Apocalypse. A long time collaborator with Damon Albarn, he has also collaborated with Brian Eno, Massive Attack, British artist Damien Hirst, Noel Gallagher, MF DOOM, Liam Gallagher, Nick Zinner, Mark Ronson, and Damo Suzuki from Can.

Jeff Wootton is the lead guitarist in one of the biggest selling bands in the world right now - Damon Albarn's Gorillaz. There's no doubt you'll hear and see much more of Jeff Wootton in the months and years to come - and we hope, always with a trusty Airline!

See the Light is the debut album by the Jeff Healey Band. It was released on September 13, 1988. It was No. 50 of the top 100 albums in Canada in 1989. In 1990 it was nominated for an "Album of the Year" Juno Award. Produced By Jimmy Iovine, Greg Ladanyi & Thom Panunzio. Assistant Producer: Debbie Sommer. Mixed & Engineered By Greg Ladanyi & Thom Panunzio. Additional Engineering By Duane Seykora & Sharon Rice. Mastered By Ron Lewter & Doug Sax. Jeff Healey: Guitars, Harmonica, Lead Vocals.

The Way the Light - a collaboration album with British artist Damien Hirst was announced in 2016 In June 2015 Jeff supported the British rock band Blur at three dates including Glasgow Barrowland’s and Blackpool Empress Ballroom  . YOTA : Youth of the Apocalypse

Jeff Wootton joined Gorillaz as lead guitarist in 2010, aged 23, playing alongside Mick Jones and Paul Simonon of The Clash as the band embarked on their first ever world tour. Wootton also played lead guitar with Damon Albarn on his solo album, and in 2013 he joined Damon Albarn, Brian Eno, Nick Zinner and several other musicians and producers on a trip to Mali to record an album as part of Africa Express. Jeff's now stepped out as a solo artist in his own right with his debut album 'The Way The Light' which was released on 26th February

jeff wootton gorillaz live band gorillaz 고릴라즈 제프우튼 요타 yota youth of the apocalypse inktober inktober 2018 inktober day 4 traditional art my art winsor and newton newton yellow faber castell zig cartoonist dip pen miniso 잉크토버. Venus - Jeff Wootton (The way the light - 2016). venus the way the light jeff wootton music british rock live amazing 2016 soloist album musicians rock youtube.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Sea Of Sound 2:59
1-2 Venus 5:09
1-3 Sonik Drips
Voice – Steven Young
1-4 Ceremony Waltz 3:32
1-5 So Lonely 4:10
1-6 Reprise (Reverie Interlude) 1:51
1-7 Reverie 4:11
1-8 The Eternal 3:10
1-9 The Way The Light Bends Around You 3:40
1-10 The End 9:14
1-11 The Eternal Reconstruction 3:59
The Westbourne Sessions
2-1 The Westbourne Sessions Part I 3:33
2-2 The Westbourne Sessions Part II 4:30
2-3 Space Country Jam 9:28

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Sympathy For Vinyl
  • Manufactured By – Beat Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – 200 Limited
  • Copyright (c) – 200 Limited
  • Recorded At – The Lab
  • Recorded At – Wildwood Studios


  • Design – Jason Beard*
  • Design, Artwork – Damien Hirst
  • Drums – Mark Heaney
  • Mastered By – Gavin Lurssen
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Producer, Engineer, Mixed By, Lead Guitar, Vocals, Bass Guitar, Electronics, Programmed By – Jeff Wootton

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4723132113319

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SFV 001 Jeff Wootton The Way The Light ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num) Sympathy For Vinyl SFV 001 UK 2016

Related to Jeff Wootton - The Way The Light albums: