» » Chase Huglin - 40 Miles

Chase Huglin - 40 Miles album FLAC

  • Performer: Chase Huglin
  • Title: 40 Miles
  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: XM AC3 MPC VOC DMF AA ASF
  • Released: 2014
  • Style: Indie Rock
  • MP3 album: 1328 mb
  • FLAC album: 1993 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 857
Chase Huglin - 40 Miles album FLAC

We are excited to be premiering a new music video from Chase Huglin today for his song called "Coast. In addition, he will be heading out on a full-band tour this summer. Check out all of the details here! Learn More. 26 January at 22:09 ·. Much love, Tobin.

A trio of songs from indie rock veterans, 3ingle showcases their songwriting skill with pared-back, acoustic arrangements. Bandcamp New & Notable Dec 8, 2018. Left in Relief by Atheists. Atheists' Jeremy Fisette leaves his acoustic guitar behind for a palette of layered synths and loops, yielding a dreamy pop experiment. Bandcamp New & Notable Apr 11, 2018. Fear of Life by Atheists.

Chase Huglin’s following is pretty underground. If you know about him, you’ve probably told your friends or you have a couple of the cassettes or 7-inches he’s released in limited press. What you probably don’t know is that Chase Huglin has the beginning emotional triumph of Mike Kinsella and the passion of Dave Bazan. After three small releases, Huglin has signed to Invogue Records to release his new EP, Glow. Glow is incredibly soothing. It has a much more simplistic vibe that relies on his vocals and guitar alone. His previous EP, 40 Miles had different elements with effects and drums to accompany Huglin’s act. Glow is straight to the point. The songs flow in one direction and depict an artist trying his best to paint a scene for his audience, and Huglin gets pretty damn close.

Sign-up for news alerts for this artist. x. Sign-up for news alerts (new releases, live shows and more) for this artist: I want the Amoeba Newsletter too. Sort By: Release Date Label Album Title Price (High to Low) Price (Low to High). Page: of. Album Title.

Chase Huglin - 90 Days of Summer. Download MP3. Chase Huglin.


A1 Nothing is New
A2 Now And Then
A3 Wise Words (Demo)
B1 Be Okay (Demo)
B2 I Don't Want You Gone
B3 Golden (Demo)

Companies, etc.

  • Produced At – Digitracks
  • Mixed At – Digitracks
  • Mastered At – Digitracks


  • Artwork, Layout – Corey Purvis
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Zack Davidson (tracks: A1, A2, B2)

Related to Chase Huglin - 40 Miles albums: