» » Wordsflysch - Provinzrüpel

Wordsflysch - Provinzrüpel album FLAC

  • Performer: Wordsflysch
  • Title: Provinzrüpel
  • Genre: Hip-hop
  • Formats: MP1 RA XM MP2 MOD AC3 WMA
  • Released: 2015
  • MP3 album: 1781 mb
  • FLAC album: 1263 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 441
Wordsflysch - Provinzrüpel album FLAC

Provinzrüpel EP. Wordsflysch. Provinzrüpel EP Tracklist. Die „Provinzrüpel EP ist das Debüt der Erfurter Rap-Crew Wordsflysch und erschien am 31. Oktober 2015 via Bandcamp. Provinzrüpel EP Q&A.

Vergammeltes Fleisch. from Provinzrüpel EP by Wordsflysch. Streaming + Download. Newly announced album from . S, the popular Minneapolis rapper and founding member of Doomtree. Bandcamp New & Notable Dec 13, 2016. Allan Kingdom, Astronautalis, Eric Mayson, Kathleen Hanna, Hard R, Lydia Liza, Lizzo, Nicholas L. Perez) - Single by .

The album produced Led Zeppelin's most successful single, "Whole Lotta Love", which peaked at several music charts in the top 10. Led Zeppelin III (1970) was a softer, more folk-based effort compared to the hard rock of the band's previous releases. It also peaked at number one in the UK and in the US. Led Zeppelin's untitled fourth album, often called Led Zeppelin IV and released on 8 November 1971, is their most commercially successful album. It received a 23 times multi-platinum certification from RIAA, the third-highest of all albums


1 Intro 0:51
2 Haut Rein 2:11
3 Der Mob Ist Da 3:28
4 Cotton Eye Joe 3:19
5 I.F.M.S. 3:09
6 King Kong 3:36
7 Vergammeltes Fleisch 2:36


  • Beats – Fynn , Max Mostley (tracks: 7)
  • Cover – Fex 52*
  • Mastered By – Stefan Taubmann
  • Mixed By – Andre Karius, Friedhelm Mund, Nas D, Stefan Taubmann
  • Rap – Dekzter Fro, Dissythekid, Mundraub*, Zone
  • Recorded By – Jan Dreyer , Nas D, Stefan Taubmann
  • Scratches [Cuts] – Da Josen One, DJ O*


Da Josen One is credited as "DJ O aka Da Josen One" on the release.
Jan Dreyer I Tracksetters

Related to Wordsflysch - Provinzrüpel albums: