» » Anomie Belle - The Crush

Anomie Belle - The Crush album FLAC

  • Performer: Anomie Belle
  • Title: The Crush
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Style: Trip Hop
  • MP3 album: 1909 mb
  • FLAC album: 1850 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 161
Anomie Belle - The Crush album FLAC

The Crush ‎ (File, FLAC, MP3, Album). Not On Label (Anomie Belle Self-Released). Anomie Belle - Picture Perfect (feat Jon Auer) 4:55. Anomie Belle - Inky Drips 3:08. Anomie Belle - Privilege (Feat. Anna-Lynne Williams) 4:15.

Redirected from The Crush (album)). Anomie Belle (an·o·me bel) is an American t, vocalist, songwriter, producer, and artivist from Seattle. Originally a classically trained violinist and songwriter, Anomie began writing and recording her own music as a child. She has since developed an eclectic and avant-garde musical style that incorporates aspects of electronic, classical, art pop, experimental, trip hop, glitch, and soul.

Album · 2011 · 12 Songs. More By Anomie Belle. See All. Sleeping Patterns.

Anomie Belle's second album, The Crush, released in September 2011. It includes collaborations with Mr. Lif, Jon Auer of The Posies, and Trespassers William lead vocalist Anna-Lynne Williams, all of whom Anomie has performed with on stage during their respective live performances. She followed The Crush with several EPs, featuring members of the Sneaker Pimps, remixes, and covers of Ain't No Sunshine and Everything in Its Right Place. In 2012 Anomie Belle contributed vocals and production to several tracks on Eighty One, the album from Ninja Tune artist Yppah.

Anomie Belle's LP, The Crush, features collaborations with Mr Lif (The Perceptionists), Jon Auer (The Posies, Big Star), and Anna-Lynne Williams (Trespassers William). It didn't take long for critics and filmmakers to notice Anomie Belle's music. Her music has been featured in Xbox's Alan Wake, Showtime's United States of Tara, and MTV's Jersey Shore. Anomie Belle has also toured and collaborated with an impressive roster of folks including Tricky, The Album Leaf, Mr. Lif (The Perceptionists), Jon Auer (The Posies, Big Star), Little Dragon, and Bajofondo.

English music album by Anomie Belle 1. Electric Lullaby - Anomie Belle, 2. Inky Drips - Anomie Belle, 3. Machine (Feat. Mr Lif) - Anomie Belle, Mr Lif, 4. It's a Crush - Anomie Belle, 5. Mosquito in the Closet - Anomie Belle. Toby Potter Campbell; AsMyth. Album ∙ 2011 ∙ 12 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"NZ0g9VHR","length":"173"}.

Listen to The Crush in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Related to Anomie Belle - The Crush albums: