» » Grief Society - Balance Of Power

Grief Society - Balance Of Power album FLAC

  • Performer: Grief Society
  • Title: Balance Of Power
  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: ASF MP3 WMA AUD XM RA AAC
  • MP3 album: 1999 mb
  • FLAC album: 1543 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 118
Grief Society - Balance Of Power album FLAC

Balance of Power is the eleventh studio album by the Electric Light Orchestra (ELO) released in 1986. It is the final album by the band to feature co-founder Bev Bevan on drums, as well as the last album to feature keyboardist Richard Tandy in an official capacity. Balance of Power was the last studio album by the Electric Light Orchestra before their disbanding (the band would later reform in 2000).

BALANCE OF POWER is a heavy metal, hard rock power metal music artist. The album was picked up by the Japanese label "Pony Canyon", and was released in 1997. It received significant airplay on the Japanese radio, being on heavy rotation by famous Japanese radio personalities. The album's success put the band under a lot of pressure by their label to produce a follow-up.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number none). Format of the release is.

Album Name Balance of Power. Labels Stubble Records. Music StyleThrash Metal. Members owning this album1.

Rock Electric Light Orchestra. Liste der Bands Rock Electric Light Orchestra Balance of Power. Band Name Electric Light Orchestra. Album Name Balance of Power. Erscheinungsdatum 01 Juni 1986. Labels Sony Music Epic Records. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen8. Re-Issue in 2007 by Sony BMG Music Entertainment. 1. Heaven Only Knows.

Country of origin: United Kingdom. Location: Brighton, England.

Page dedicated to one of the best UK bands ever heard. com/bands/Balance of Power/846. Balance of Power - Encyclopaedia Metallum: The Metal Archives. May 13, 2017 ·. Wayne Petroskey is with Lance King. May 9, 2014 ·. Balance of Power.

Balance of Power are a British melodic progressive metal group, formed in 1995. Balance of Power was formed in 1995 by keyboardist Ivan Gunn, along with a group of musicians from the London rock scene. One of their first line-ups featured drummer Lionel Hicks, bassist Chris Dale, vocalist Tony Ritchie, and guitarists Bill Yates and Paul Curtis. In October 1996, this line-up started working on their first album titled When the World Falls Down


1 Balance Of Power

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Grief Society


CDr in plastic sleeve, no artwork.

Related to Grief Society - Balance Of Power albums: