» » Marshall Stacks - snXXXis: Journey to Tortilla Mountain

Marshall Stacks - snXXXis: Journey to Tortilla Mountain album FLAC

  • Performer: Marshall Stacks
  • Title: snXXXis: Journey to Tortilla Mountain
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock / Funk
  • Released: 2016
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Arena Rock, Funk, Tropical House
  • MP3 album: 1370 mb
  • FLAC album: 1723 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 846
Marshall Stacks - snXXXis: Journey to Tortilla Mountain album FLAC

Marshall Stacks is the project of 25 year-old men's choir conductor Michael Raffetto. Michael enjoys the satisfaction of a well-executed symphonic performance as well as the game of Chess. Sites: marshallstacks. Variations: Viewing All Marshall Stacks. Marshall Stacks Band, snXXXis. snXXXis: Journey to Tortilla Mountain ‎(CD-ROM, Album). Coolatta Lounge CDs. CL-008.

Marshall went to another level in 1965 when Pete Townshend demanded his sound to be louder. Jim’s solution was the 100 watt Marshall amplifier, the Super 100 head and, to the horror of roadies everywhere, the Marshall 8x12 speaker cabinet. This was too bulky to transport so was replaced by two stacked 4x12 cabs giving rise to our iconic Marshall Stack. The rest, as they say, is history. After all, I have been nicknamed The Father of Loud!

Journey is the self-titled debut album by the band of the same name. It was released in 1975 on Columbia Records. Unlike their later recordings, this is a jazzy progressive rock album which focuses mainly on the band's instrumental talents. It is the only album to include rhythm guitarist George Tickner among their personnel.

The mountain is actually a massive shield volcano that forms the bulk of Jeju Island. The summit sits at 1,950 metres above sea level. It is the tallest mountain in the entirety of South Korea. And on the 9 June this year, along with a friend, I journeyed to the very top of it. Here is my story. Seongpanak was our final choice. The start of the journey. The initial plan was to head out as early as possible, riding the very first public bus (Bus 781) to the entrance of Seongpanak at about . 0am.

Sublingual Paratha Mediations". snXXXis: Journey to Tortilla Mountain".

Black Mountain is the debut album by Black Mountain released by Jagjaguwar in 2005. In 2015 an expanded 16 track version was re-released. All songs written by Stephen McBean. Modern Music" – 2:44. Don't Run Our Hearts Around" – 6:03. No Satisfaction" – 3:47. Heart of Snow" – 7:59. Faulty Times" – 8:34. Bonus Track; Jonny Svenson Lives" - 10:21.


1 Black Velvet Nights
2 Deep Yogurt
3 Sauna 2 Sauna
4 The Gates of Videoteca
5 Cydro Nexon/Insect Breath
6 Eddie
7 Zarachofa( The Host)


  • Electric Guitar – Garret "Dirt" Kriston* (tracks: 4)
  • Guitar, Synth, Drums – Marshall Stacks (tracks: 1-7)
  • Synth – Jack Propane (tracks: 7)
  • Vocals – Kirby Kaiser (tracks: 1&6)

Related to Marshall Stacks - snXXXis: Journey to Tortilla Mountain albums: