» » Beyond Creation - The Aura

Beyond Creation - The Aura album FLAC

  • Performer: Beyond Creation
  • Title: The Aura
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Canada
  • Formats: ADX MP1 ASF WAV MP4 TTA AC3
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Technical Death Metal
  • MP3 album: 1689 mb
  • FLAC album: 1667 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 629
Beyond Creation - The Aura album FLAC

Band Name Beyond Creation. Released date 28 April 2011. Music StyleTechnical Death. Members owning this album182. Re-Issue in 2013 by Season Of Mist with 1 bonustrack. 1. No Request for the Corrupted.

Band Name Beyond Creation.

Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH – AF16827. The Aura ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd, RP, Red). Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist. SOM 299LP, SOM299LPCR.

The Aura (2011) by Beyond Creation. Genres: Technical Death Metal, Progressive Death Metal Members: Simon Girard, Kévin Chartré, Dominic "Forest" Lapointe, Guyot Begin-Benoit.

Temporarily out of stock. Only 18 left in stock (more on the way). 2013 reissue of the Progressive, Technical Death Metal band's debut album including one bonus track. The Montr‚al, QC, Canada-based band (Simon Girard: Guitars, Vocals; Dominic Lapointe: Bass, K‚vin Chartr‚: Guitars, Philippe Boucher, Drums) released The Aura in 2011 to critical raves. Founded in 2005, Beyond Creation has quietly become a force that the rest of the Metal world will soon experience. The band has toured Eastern Canada supporting metal stalwarts Obscura, Augury, Abysmal Dawn and others.

Beyond Creation discography (main). Earthborn Evolution (2014). Beyond Creation discography (all).

THE AURA Season of Mist 2013. The Aura (Reissue) by Beyond Creation Season Of Mist. Sort: Recent best-seller Results cached. The 10 tracks on the 52:40 minutes long album vary from shorter instrumental tracks, to "regular" length tracks, to a mastodon like the 11:09 minutes long closing track "The Deported". No matter the format, Beyond Creation write strong and entertaining material that�ll keep you on your toes but also make your head bang. Upon conclusion "The Aura" is one of the strongest technical death metal albums released in 2011 along with "The Prodigal Empire (2011)" by Vale of Pnath


1 No Request For The Corrupted
2 Coexistence
3 Chromatic Horizon
4 Omnipresent Perception
5 Injustice Revealed
6 Le Denenteur
7 The Aura
8 Social Disability
9 Elevation Path
10 The Deported
11 Bonus Track: Injustice Revealed (Demo Version)

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Sony DADC – A0102097757-0101

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 2260312992 2
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0102097757-0101 13 A00
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L533
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Beyond Creation The Aura ‎(CD, Album) Not On Label (Beyond Creation Self-released) none Canada 2011
SOM 299 Beyond Creation The Aura ‎(CD, Album, RE) Season Of Mist SOM 299 Europe 2015
BLOOD-052R Beyond Creation The Aura ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd, RM, RP) Blood Music BLOOD-052R Finland 2015
SOM 299LP, SOM299LPCR Beyond Creation The Aura ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd, RP, Red) Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist SOM 299LP, SOM299LPCR France 2018
PRC01 Beyond Creation The Aura ‎(CD, Album) PRC Music PRC01 Canada 2011

Related to Beyond Creation - The Aura albums: