» » The Enid - Six Pieces

The Enid - Six Pieces album FLAC

  • Performer: The Enid
  • Title: Six Pieces
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: UK
  • Formats: MOD ADX XM ASF WAV MP1 AC3
  • Released: 1979
  • Style: Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock
  • MP3 album: 1565 mb
  • FLAC album: 1865 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 990
The Enid - Six Pieces album FLAC

Six Pieces is a music studio album recording by THE ENID (Symphonic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 1980 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. No release results - showing artist results instead. Resurgency Operation Seraphim 2017.

Part 1 is a percussion prelude (written by Robbie Dobson) and Part 2 is the main body of the track (by Francis Lickerish and Robert John Godfrey).

Symphonic Prog The Enid. Album Name Six Pieces.

This album has an average beat per minute of 100 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 100/100 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Six Pieces. BPM Profile Six Pieces. Album starts at BPM, ends at 100BPM (+100), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by The Enid.

Artist: The Enid Title Of Album: Six Pieces Country: UK Year Of Release: 1980/2009 Genre: Symphonic Prog Format: FLAC (tracks+.

Opening the album is Punch and Judy Man, a schizoid piece of music, features the band at their rockiest, and is as close as the band would come to being actual progressive rock. A notable feature is the odd prominence of drums, supplied by newcomer Robbie Dobson. The Ring Master, while playful in melody, plods along for six minutes.

com/ (Scarborough Fayre) (6:42) 03. The Ring Master (5:42) 04. Sanctus (6:19) 05. Hall of Mirrors (4:44) 06. The Dreamer (9:03) Bonus Track: 07. Joined By The Heart (16:14) 08. Fool (3:13) 09. Tito (2:51) 10.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Punch And Judy Man
Written-By – Robert Godfrey*, William Gilmour
A2 Once She Was
Written-By – Martin Russell, Robert Godfrey*, Trad.*
A3 The Ring Master
Written-By – Martin Russell, Robbie Dobson, Robert Godfrey*, William Gilmour
B1 Sanctus
Written-By – Martin Russell, Robert Godfrey*, William Gilmour
B2 Hall Of Mirrors
Written-By – Robert Godfrey*, Stephen Stewart , William Gilmour
B3 The Dreamer
Written-By – Francis Lickerish, Robbie Dobson, Robert Godfrey*

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Dischi Ricordi S.p.A.
  • Made By – Dischi Ricordi S.p.A.
  • Mixed At – Pye Studios
  • Mastered At – Pye Studios


  • Arranged By [All Musical Arrangements By] – The Enid
  • Drums, Percussion – Robbie Dobson
  • Engineer – Dai Reynolds, Mike Wilson , Paul Libson
  • Engineer [Recording] – Stephen Stewart
  • Engineer [Technical] – David Lickerish
  • Guitar, Bass Guitar – Francis Lickerish
  • Guitar, Recorded By – Stephen Stewart
  • Keyboards – Robert John Godfrey, William Gilmour
  • Keyboards, Bass Guitar – Martin Russell
  • Management [Exclusive Worldwide Management] – Creative Artistes Management, Terry King
  • Other [Tapes, Teas And Humping] – Matthew, Bob And Lee
  • Producer – The Enid


All titles Aristocrat Music Ltd.

Recorded in The Enid's 16 track studio during August and September, 1979

℗ 1979 Pye Records Ltd.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NH 116 The Enid Six Pieces ‎(LP) Pye Records NH 116 UK 1979
none The Enid Six Pieces ‎(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) 2000 FruitGum Corp. none Russia Unknown
MNTL CD4 The Enid Six Pieces ‎(CD, Album, RE) Mantella MNTL CD4 UK 1993
MNTL CD4 The Enid Six Pieces ‎(CD, Album, RE) Mantella MNTL CD4 UK 1993
ENID004CD The Enid Six Pieces ‎(CD, Album, RE) Inner Sanctum ENID004CD UK 2009

Related to The Enid - Six Pieces albums: