» » Satellite Tragedy - New Beautiful

Satellite Tragedy - New Beautiful album FLAC

  • Performer: Satellite Tragedy
  • Title: New Beautiful
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2008
  • Style: Alternative Rock
  • MP3 album: 1649 mb
  • FLAC album: 1947 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 989
Satellite Tragedy - New Beautiful album FLAC

New Beautiful is an eclectic mix with a slightly lacking success ratio. The fanfare of intro track "New Beautiful" is attention-grabbing, but squandered on mild rocker "In My Head Again. Inside Your Skin" feels like a more natural approach for the band, opening with a static-y beat and whispered vocals before exploding into a huge chorus. Satellite Tragedy's most successful songs are generally their most lethargic ones, and even that happens too infrequently. I can't recommend Satellite Tragedy to anyone, but I'm not exactly going to write the group off either. The band could go a few ways, be it more brainless grunge or perhaps some sort of Dntel electronic route, or even into spacier territory. Or hey, there's always a free form jazz odyssey. With a new album already in the can, Satellite Tragedy might just be getting started. So here I am, ya canuckleheads.

Vancouver, British Columbia. Vancouver based Alternative Rock. R Sorensen: Vocals, Guitars, Other. Scott Davies: Percussion, Guitars, Other. Satellite Tragedy Vancouver, British Columbia.

Vancouver based Alternative Rock. New album 'Soundtrack For an Ascension' coming summer 2012. Satellite Tragedy, Category: Artist, Albums: Soundtrack for an Ascension, Top Tracks: Frogs, Alien Assessment, Your Poison, Uncorruptible, Bees, Monthly Listeners: 15, Where People Listen: Tijuana, Pasadena, Pearland, Jefferson City, San Francisco.

Beautiful Tragedy ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Cle). WARGOD, Century Media.

Satellite Tragedy’s Ridd Sorensen absolutely lives and breathes 90’s alternative rock. As they continue to pour on exceptional demos for their second album, Sorenson has also lent his vocal talents to fellow Failure Tribute artists .

SP-117 Satellite Tragedy. Unknown Submit Tempo. We don't know the tempo for this song, sorry :( But wait, you do!

Storm is the sixth studio album by the Norwegian gothic metal band Theatre of Tragedy, released in March 2006. It is the band's first album with a new lead singer Nell Sigland. The song "Storm" was released as the album's only single. The album shows something of a return to gothic metal, although its sound is much lighter and more upbeat than that of earlier albums and it still uses modern English lyrics. The band embarked on a European tour to support the release.


1 New Beautiful
2 In My Head Again
3 Ethanol
4 Inside Your Skin
5 Gone
6 Out Of My Mind
7 Tonight
8 SP-117
9 This Unknown
10 Interference
11 Goodbye


R Sorensen: Vocals, Guitars, Other.
Scott Davies: Percussion, Guitars, Other.

Related to Satellite Tragedy - New Beautiful albums: