» » Requisitio Sensus Aeternum - Полёт В Неизвестность

Requisitio Sensus Aeternum - Полёт В Неизвестность album FLAC

  • Performer: Requisitio Sensus Aeternum
  • Title: Полёт В Неизвестность
  • Genre: Electronic / World
  • Released: 2010
  • Style: Dark Ambient, Modern Classical
  • MP3 album: 1300 mb
  • FLAC album: 1996 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 228
Requisitio Sensus Aeternum - Полёт В Неизвестность album FLAC

And is the projcect of Malum Torpor a young musician from Moore (Муром), Russia that span through the genres of Dark Ambient, Drone, Dark NeoClassic & Experimental Electronics. The project started in 2008 and has seen some cooperation with other Russian musicians. Its releases are all offered for free download on his myspace as well as sold on CD-R in Russia with printed covers for a low price. Sites: MySpace, muzkontakt.

from "Полёт В Неизвестность" album by Requisitio Sensus Aeternum. See who else performs this track.

Полёт В Неизвестность. Release group by Requisitio Sensus Aeternum. Полёт В Неизвестность. RU. Desolation Production. Release group information.

Полёт в Неизвестность by Requisitio Sensus Aeternum, released 01 May 2009 1. Во Власти Тьмы 2. Песнь Одиночества 3. Путь Страха 4. Плач Безысходности 5. На Краю Бездны 6. Поиск Покоя 7. Полёт в Неизвестность 8. Вне Земных Оков 9. Мимолётное Наваждение 10. Детское Воспоминание 11. Наступление 12. Несбывшаяся Мечта 13. Колокола Противоречивости. If you like Полёт в Неизвестность, you may also like: Channelview by Curved Light. On Channelview, Curved Light slides from peaceful passages to lawless synth lines without warning. Bandcamp Album of the Day May 25, 2017. Tierra De Las Brujas by Lunar Tomb.

Artist: Requisitio Sensus Aeternum, Song: Вне Земных Оков (ТМ), Duration: 3:18, File type: mp3. №4101889674. Requisitio Sensus Aeternum Астральное Путешествие В Страну Снов. Requisitio Sensus Aeternum Полёт в Неизвестность.

Продавец: ПТК "МЕГАСЕНС". ОГРНИП: 318665800181682


1 Во Власти Тьмы 6:37
2 Песнь Одиночества 5:21
3 Путь Страха 3:44
4 Плач Безысходности 3:48
5 На Краю Бездны 5:42
6 Поиск Покоя 3:46
7 Полёт в Неизвестность 4:24
8 Вне Земных Оков 3:18
9 Мимолётное Наваждение 1:54
10 Детское Воспоминание 1:19
11 Наступление 3:32
12 Несбывшаяся Мечта 2:15
13 Колокола Противоречивости 2:29


Originally recorded in 2009
Limited to 33 copies.

Related to Requisitio Sensus Aeternum - Полёт В Неизвестность albums: