» » The Jackson 5 - The Jackson 5

The Jackson 5 - The Jackson 5 album FLAC

  • Performer: The Jackson 5
  • Title: The Jackson 5
  • Genre: Funk
  • Country: UK
  • Formats: WMA MP1 AA AHX APE XM RA
  • Released: 1977
  • Style: Soul
  • MP3 album: 1892 mb
  • FLAC album: 1452 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 993
The Jackson 5 - The Jackson 5 album FLAC

ABC is the second studio album by the Jackson 5 and was issued on May 8, 1970, by Motown Records. It featured the No. 1 singles, "ABC" and "The Love You Save". Also present on the LP are several notable album tracks including a cover of Funkadelic's "I'll Bet You", "I Found That Girl" (the only lead song from brother Jermaine), and "The Young Folks" originally recorded by the Diana Ross-led version of the Supremes.

This article presents the discography of The Jackson 5 (currently known as The Jacksons), an American family band from Gary, Indiana. Founding group members Jackie, Tito, Jermaine, Marlon and Michael formed the group after performing in an early incarnation called The Jackson Brothers, which originally consisted of a trio of the three older brothers. Youngest brother Randy Jackson joined the group after Jermaine stayed with Motown Records and the brothers went to Epic/CBS Records.

Janet Jackson (album). Janet Jackson (album). Janet Jackson's Rhythm Nation 1814. Design of a Decade: 1986/1996. The Jackson 5. Category page. Talk (4). This category contains articles about The Jackson 5. Trending pages. Diana Ross Presents The Jackson 5. All items (15).

The Jackson 5 Christmas Album (October 1970) - The Christmas Collection (2003). The Jackson 5 – Christmas Album (1970) 04. Up On The Housetop. Jackson 5 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town. Jackson 5 The Jackson 5 Christmas Album (15 октября 1970 . 02 - Santa Claus Is Coming To Town.

Anthology (The Jackson 5 album). This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Anthology was originally released as a triple-album set by legendary Motown family unit, The Jackson 5, in 1976. It was at this point that most of the Jacksons (with the glaring exception of Jermaine Jackson) had left the label to join CBS Records. Later repackagings of Anthology have compiled it as a double compact disc set.


A1 Never Can Say Goodbye 2:57
A2 ABC 2:55
A3 My Cherie Amour 3:41
A4 Standing In The Shadows Of Love 4:01
A5 (Come Around Here) I'm The One You Need 2:41
A6 (I Know) I'm Losing You 2:13
B1 I'll Be There 3:55
B2 Don't Know Why I Love You 3:48
B3 Chained 2:47
B4 Born To Love You 2:26
B5 One More Chance 2:58
B6 True Love Can Be Beautiful 3:27

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
STMX 6006 The Jackson 5 Motown Special ‎(LP, Comp) Motown STMX 6006 UK 1977
3C 054-98340 Jackson 5* Motown Special ‎(LP, Comp) Motown 3C 054-98340 Italy 1977
038 EVC 98 340 The Jackson 5 Motown Special ‎(LP, Comp, RE) Tamla Motown, EMI Electrola, Crystal Schallplatten GmbH 038 EVC 98 340 Germany 1977
7C 038-98340 The Jackson 5 Motown Special ‎(LP, Comp) Motown 7C 038-98340 Scandinavia 1977
TC-STMX 6006 The Jackson 5 Motown Special ‎(Cass, Comp) Motown TC-STMX 6006 UK 1977

Related to The Jackson 5 - The Jackson 5 albums: