» » Seven Kingdoms - Decennium

Seven Kingdoms - Decennium album FLAC

  • Performer: Seven Kingdoms
  • Title: Decennium
  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: AIFF MP1 AC3 MP3 MPC AHX TTA
  • Released: 2017
  • Style: Power Metal
  • MP3 album: 1366 mb
  • FLAC album: 1989 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 686
Seven Kingdoms - Decennium album FLAC

Decennium by Seven Kingdoms, released 06 May 2017 1. Stargazer 2. Undying 3. In The Walls 4. The Tale Of Deathface Ginny 5. Castles In The Snow 6. Kingslayer 7. The Faceless Hero 8. Neverending 9. Hollow 10. Awakened From Nothing "A fire must burn!" That's the spirit of power metal's finest SEVEN KINGDOMS while blazing a wild passion through every millisecond of their monstrous music. Welcome DECENNIUM! Their furious 10th band anniversary. Be sure: This fast'n'heavy thrash and power metal is always uptempo, fierce and epic. Songstress Sabrina Valentine sings with.

Band Name Seven Kingdoms. Album Name Decennium. Released date 05 May 2017. Labels Napalm Records (AUT). Recorded at Morrisound Studios. Music StyleMelodic Power. Members owning this album11.

Seven Kingdoms ‎– Decennium. Label: Napalm Records ‎– NPR 734 JC. Format: CD, Album. Released: 05 May 2017. Producer – Seven Kingdoms. Producer, Engineer, Mixed By, Vocals – Jim Morris. Vocals – Sabrina Cruz. Vocals – Bryan Edwards (2), Heather Musgrave, John Zambrotto, Mercedes Victoria, Tommy Parnelle, Tyler McDaniel (3). Written-By – Seven Kingdoms. Other Versions (3 of 3) View All.

Seven Kingdoms Decennium Seven Kingdoms discography (main). lt; The Fire Is Mine (2012). Seven Kingdoms discography (all). lt; In the Walls (2016).

A fire must burn - that‘s the spirit of power metal‘s finest, Seven Kingdoms, while blazing a wild passion through every millisecond of their monstrous music. Songstress Sabrina Valentine sings with full force and her charismatic voice flirts insanely with heavy twin guitars.

Seven Kingdoms - Kingslayer 05:56. Seven Kingdoms - The Faceless Hero 04:16. Seven Kingdoms - Neverending 05:46. Seven Kingdoms - Hollow 04:49. Seven Kingdoms - Awakened from Nothing 05:32. Seven Kingdoms - In the Walls 04:52. Seven Kingdoms - Undying 05:11. Seven Kingdoms - Stormborn (Re-Recording) 03:45. Seven Kingdoms - Seven Kingdoms. The Fire Is Mine - Seven Kingdoms. Brothers of the Night - Seven Kingdoms.

SEVEN KINGDOMS - Decennium Album Artwork, Tracklisting, Release Date Revealed. 21 мар 2017 : SEVEN KINGDOMS Announce May Release For Decennium Album; March Update Video Posted. 10 мар 2017 : SEVEN KINGDOMS Sign Worldwide Deal With Napalm Records; Decennium Album Scheduled For Release This Year. 9 янв 2017 : SEVEN KINGDOMS Release Official Lyric Video For New Song "Stargazers". Dusan Markovic created the amazing artwork for Decennium. Decennium tracklisting

Related to Seven Kingdoms - Decennium albums: