» » David Sylvian - Secrets Of The Beehive

David Sylvian - Secrets Of The Beehive album FLAC

  • Performer: David Sylvian
  • Title: Secrets Of The Beehive
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
  • Released: 1987
  • Style: Downtempo, Art Rock
  • MP3 album: 1568 mb
  • FLAC album: 1982 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 573
David Sylvian - Secrets Of The Beehive album FLAC

Secrets of the Beehive is the fourth solo album by British singer-songwriter David Sylvian and was released in 1987. Produced by Steve Nye and David Sylvian, the album features Ryuichi Sakamoto, David Torn, Mark Isham and Steve Jansen among others. The album peaked at n. 7 in the UK album chart. All tracks written by David Sylvian, except as noted.

Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей David Sylvian. An even further bonus track is "Ride" which was to be the album's centerpiece then it was shelved and released on the compilation "Everything and Nothing". A beautiful piece built up off a loop of piano, horn and strings. it's what David wanted to present of it.

Secrets of the Beehive" is the 4th full-length studio album by experimental pop/rock artist David Sylvian. The former Japan frontman showed great promise on his first couple of albums but "Secrets of the Beehive" stands as something very special in his discography. The musicians he has chosen for the album are perfect for the job and it�s very audible.

Secrets of the Beehive. Released November 7, 1987. Secrets of the Beehive Tracklist. 2. The Boy With The Gun Lyrics.

Listen free to David Sylvian – Secrets Of The Beehive (September, The Boy With The Gun and more).

Secrets of the Beehive - Студийный альбом от David Sylvian. В альбом вошло 12 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 48:50. David Sylvian - When Poets Dreamed Of Angels. When poets dreamed of angels David Sylvian Guitar Intro Lesson. Page 1 of 1 Start overPage 1 of 1. This shopping feature will continue to load items. Secrets Of The Beehive, David Sylvian.

Band Name David Sylvian. Album Name Secrets of the Beehive. 8. Let the Happiness in. 9. Waterfront. Other productions from David Sylvian. By: David Sylvian (1987, Electronic). More albums from David Sylvian: Gone To Earth by David Sylvian. Plight & Premonition by David Sylvian. Flux + Mutability by David Sylvian. Brilliant Trees by David Sylvian. Alchemy – An Index Of Possibilities by David Sylvian. View all albums . Secrets Of The Beehive. The Boy With The Gun.

Related to David Sylvian - Secrets Of The Beehive albums: