» » Groundbreaking - Adrenaline (Single)

Groundbreaking - Adrenaline (Single) album FLAC

  • Performer: Groundbreaking
  • Title: Adrenaline (Single)
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Released: 2015
  • Style: Electro
  • MP3 album: 1397 mb
  • FLAC album: 1948 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 422
Groundbreaking - Adrenaline (Single) album FLAC

Adrenaline is the debut studio album by American alternative metal band Deftones, released on October 3, 1995 by Maverick Records. The majority of the album was produced by Terry Date, while a hidden track titled "Fist" was produced by Ross Robinson. Regarding the recording, drummer Abe Cunningham said, "At the time we did the first record – which I really like and think is good – you can tell the band was really young.

In a world that has become increasingly saturated with generic and meaningless music, I take pride in making pissed off tunes. Phantom Groundbreaking. Anything Groundbreaking. Majora Groundbreaking. 5NAF EP. Surprise Groundbreaking.

Alternative Metal 12 Stones. Album Name Adrenaline. Labels Wind-Up Records. Music StyleAlternative Metal. Members owning this album0. Total playing time: 03:21.

Released October 13, 2015. We Are Monsters Tracklist.

Yann Dulché - Adrenaline 05:37. Yann Dulché - Adrenaline 07:41. Yann Dulché - Adrenaline 04:11. Yann Dulché - Adrenaline 05:57. Yann Dulché - Adrenaline 05:20. Yann Dulché - Adrenaline 05:50. Departures - Remixes - Yann Dulché. Faith - Single - Yann Dulché. Departures - Yann Dulché. Forever Young - Yann Dulché.


1 Adrenaline 3:55


First single to the 2015 album "We Are Monsters"

Related to Groundbreaking - Adrenaline (Single) albums: