» » Remorse - Zero

Remorse - Zero album FLAC

  • Performer: Remorse
  • Title: Zero
  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: AC3 MPC MIDI ADX WAV MP3 AA
  • Released: 2008
  • Style: Hardcore, Grindcore
  • MP3 album: 1653 mb
  • FLAC album: 1955 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 518
Remorse  - Zero album FLAC

Band Name Remorse (FRA). Лейблы Self-Produced. Other productions from Remorse (FRA).

No Remorse is a compilation album by the band Motörhead, released 15 September 1984, covering their years under contract with Bronze Records and including four newly recorded tracks. This is the last album the band made for Bronze Records, and the first to feature the new and consistent line-up of Lemmy, Phil Campbell, Würzel, and the short lived involvement of Pete Gill on drums.

Zero is the fifth studio album by American rock band Hawthorne Heights, released on June 25, 2013. It's their first album to be released through Red Entertainment. The album was produced by Brian Virtue. It was announced early 2013 that the band signed deal with Red Entertainment and that a new album is in the works. They put their final EP from their Hate/Hope Trilogy on hold, so they can work on a new album. They financed the entire project via pledgemusic

Eternal Remorse by Boris Barksdale, released 22 January 2018 1. . 3. Sentier 4. Sramota 5. Take Notes 6. Geezer From the rampaging start of the EP, "Eternal Remorse", not a single note, guttural vocal, or fierce drum hit is out of place.

Pictures, videos, biodata, and files relating to No Remorse (Motörhead album) are also acceptable encyclopedic sources.


1 Full Of Evil Legions
2 Crows
3 Lost
4 Alabama
5 The Beast Behind The Fast Food
6 Inland
7 David Lynch Secrets
8 Broyé Par Le Système Hollywood
9 Stop Running
10 Wilderness
11 To Take The Decision To Ride On


  • Drums – Baptiste D.
  • Electric Guitar – David Raynaud
  • Mixed By – Remorse
  • Recorded By – Remorse
  • Vocals – Anthony Raynaud

Related to Remorse - Zero albums: