» » Joe Kraemer - Dawn Patrol

Joe Kraemer - Dawn Patrol album FLAC

  • Performer: Joe Kraemer
  • Title: Dawn Patrol
  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Formats: MP3 MP2 MMF RA DXD AIFF AC3
  • Released: 2015
  • Style: Soundtrack, Score
  • MP3 album: 1470 mb
  • FLAC album: 1966 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 655
Joe Kraemer - Dawn Patrol album FLAC

feat: Up the Anesthetic. 9. Losing Ben. Joe Kraemer.

Profile: American composer (born 1971). His film scores include The Way of the Gun (2000), Joy Ride 2: Dead Ahead (2008), and Jack Reacher (2012), as well as Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation (2015). Dawn Patrol ‎(CD, Album). Phineas Atwood Productions. Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation (Music From The Motion Picture) ‎(CD, Album).

Joe Kraemer - Dawn Patrol - . CD NEW)Label: Phineas AtwoodFormat: CDRelease Date: 14 Aug 2015No. of Discs: 1UPC: 760137703129Album Tracks1. Heading Home (Hawaiian Version)2. State of Where I Am3. Bad Things4. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it. See our disclaimer. Score by Joe Kraemer who will be the composer of Mission : Impossible 5. Dawn Patrol Soundtrack.

Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the drama Dawn Patrol. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joe Kraemer (Jack Reacher, Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation, The Way of the Gun), as well as the songs from the movie by artists including Donovan Frankenreiter, Safety Orange, Guardian Ghost & Up the Anesthetic and the original track Bad Things by Rita Wilson & Matt Nathanson. The movie follows a held at gunpoint in a distant desert who tells his tragic story of revenge for his brother gone wrong to stall his execution. The drama will be released in select theaters on June 5 by Alchemy. Here’s the track list of the album

Lakeshore Records is pleased to release the soundtracks to Dawn Patrol, a new thriller starring Scott Eastwood (Trouble with the Curve, Fury), Rita Wilson (My Big Fat Greek Wedding, It’s Complicated) and Jeff Fahey (Machete, TV’s Lost, Grindhouse). The soundtracks will include a score album featuring music by Composer Joe Kraemer (Jack Reacher, The Way of the Gun) and a separate soundtrack album. Previously, Joe Kraemer’s song (with Mark Pellington), Patience’s Miracle, appears in Lakeshore’s Henry Poole Is Here score album.

Album · 2015 · 18 Songs. 12. The Last Good Day. 13. Mothers and Sons. 14. Truth Will Out. 17. Rivera’s Revenge.

Artist: Joe Kraemer Genre: Soundtracks Release Date: 08/14/2015 Label: Phineas Atwood Catalog Number: 7031 Recording: Studio Length: Format: CD. Dig-Deeper. Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation (CD) Joe Kraemer. Jack Reacher (CD) Joe Kraemer. Way Of The Gun (CD) Joe Kraemer.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


1 Donavon Frankenreiter Heading Home (Hawaiian Version)
2 Safety Orange State Of Where I Am
3 Rita Wilson , Matt Nathanson Bad Things
4 Guardian Ghost Awaken!
5 Up The Anesthetic Night Shift
6 Joe Kraemer Main Title
7 Joe Kraemer Life’s A Beach
8 Joe Kraemer Brothers
9 Joe Kraemer Losing Ben
10 Joe Kraemer Surfer’s Farewell
11 Joe Kraemer Donna
12 Joe Kraemer The Last Good Day
13 Joe Kraemer Mothers And Sons
14 Joe Kraemer Truth Will Out
15 Joe Kraemer Another Funeral
16 Joe Kraemer To Rivera’s
17 Joe Kraemer Rivera’s Revenge
18 Joe Kraemer Finale

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 60137 70312 9

Related to Joe Kraemer - Dawn Patrol albums: